Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BULBs 18/10/2005 Stables!

• 08-10-2005 11:19am
    Registered Users Posts: 4,082 ✭✭✭

Right Campers
    Check the Sig - any suggestions please make them now and will change them. We can start in UL and move swiftly to town if that is desirable or do ye want to start in town? This is the Tuesday of open day so ye will all be off and coming back for careers day on Wednesday! Want loads there this time! PM me if your goin and dont know anyone (like i was,thanx Kaim) we don't bite!

Nukem

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

I'm there.

like Nuke said, drop PM's for wee details about meeting.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

I'll be there!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

count me in!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 109 ✭✭natter

Damn, Won't be able to make it, I'll b in hospital in Galway for the night (nothing serious so no need to worry!) If ye do it again, I'll try make it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭rmacm

As always I'm up for a few wee drinks. See you all there.

Cheers
    Rory

• Registered Users Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

I suppose I'll honour ye with my presence again...

yes, we were 'honoured'... :p

good good Di. gg Rory. Cya there :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Vuk

Seen as I have a fun filled Tuesday in store, I'll deserve a drink or 2 by the end of the day.
    Count me in!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭IrishMike

This tuesday eh
    Will call in persuming im not working

• Registered Users Posts: 122 ✭✭budthedub

I'll soooooooooo be there!

actually, I'm gonna have to back out of this one. :( Sorry y'all.

kaimera wrote:
    actually, I'm gonna have to back out of this one. :( Sorry y'all.

You have a reason other then 'meh'???

We'll take it easier this week!

where on this thread did I (and I quote)
    Peteee wrote:
    'meh'
    ?

eh? eh?? eh???

Won't be there. I'll try for the BULB++;

kaimera wrote:
    where on this thread did I (and I quote)

?

eh? eh?? eh???

Won't be there. I'll try for the BULB++;

I'm talking about in real life®

Just see no reason for you _not_ to come out, part from our particularly extravagant wekk this week. nads to that tbh kai!

:) I know.

I may use my 'Change_of_Mind' card before tuesday but tis doubtful.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,082 ✭✭✭Nukem

Numbers Numbers - anyone who is shy PM me and il sort ya out.

Kaim ya have to come i insist~!

• Registered Users Posts: 122 ✭✭budthedub

Can't go tonight lads, promised da girls I'd go 2 da cinema...............

sure have a good night, i've ta give karaoke a miss have 2 save my voice for the final!!!

Howdy all, Good night was had by all I hope

Please do not let me near any optical imaging devices next time I am drunk, as I turn into fupping eejit