Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scoring classmates?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 Jimmy

hahahahahaha!!!!
    thats the funniest thing i've read in ages! white rabbit you are truely a muppet! now give me back my coat!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,604 ✭✭✭blondie83

Wait a minute...are you trying to say WhiteRabbit is Kas?!:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 51 ✭✭trishh

Bunny & Bobbi !

Keep us posted !

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

We could get into Bunny Boiler territory here. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭The General

OMG i like you too!

/gayness

• Registered Users Posts: 9,128 ✭✭✭Royale with Cheese

I think this thread should be stickied until 2009.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

:eek:................best..........................thread........................ever!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭ARGINITE

Therad of the day THB.
    Thanks blondie83 for the linky on AH.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

Dr J wrote:
    I think this thread should be stickied until 2009.

So we can have updates on the progress of white rabbit and bobbi is it? LOL:D
    So wats de craic lads, are ye after sortin things out? (ya i'm bein nosy)

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

LOL blondie. Well done for putting this out to a wider audience.

Hard luck, White Rabbit.:D ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,767 ✭✭✭Hugh Hefner

Hey you guys, call us after all the sex. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭Kersh

What a class thread....
    White rabbit.......... are ya scarlehhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭dundalk cailin

loving the thread blondie!!!

oh and in response to some1 earlier, ive never scored a guy in my class, ive seen the problems it can cause :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Gerards13

Mystery Tour.

Spam removed Poster banned - Gandalf

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,816 ✭✭✭Franky Boy

I don't want any second hand 'common knowledge' recommendations here.

Was at party last week and ended up with a girl from my class.
    Someone I hang around with, go for lunch with etc.
    Had a good time, but I think she might regret it (dunno, can't read these things when they involve me).

Anyway, at another party then next night I was told in no uncertain terms that a second classmate was interested, a friend of both the first girl and myself (so she knew of the night before). Super muddied the waters so this marine kept his head down.

This is new territory for me as, despite being a bit older, I traditionally stick to no-name one nighters which for me involve no headfu*k.

So, basically -
    can these things work out?
    if they don't what is the expected outcome?
    what of the collateral damage among the group of friends?

I didn't want to ask on PI as this is much more UCD specific and age targeted...

*Cough muppet Cough*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Waltons

Brilliant thread! Apart from that last post :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

LMAO :v:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

Bobbi,that was a class original post!!
    White Rabbit,youre very lucky you "scored" such a easy going girl(lesser girls would find this VERY odd)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,124 ✭✭✭Jonny Arson

lol....want to tell me who you are?

*edit* kasintahan/kas/brian????

how many bloody times are you going to change your nick damnit!!!!

F.uck sake! Bring back the old skool kasintahan who didn't embarras himself over the interweb and the WHOLE WIDE WORLD! :v:

Ah no really kasintahan/kas/white rabbit..... you are an official legend!

*inducts kas/WR into the UCD boards hall of fame.... along with myself of course!* :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

class! Can't wait to go there next year!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,128 ✭✭✭Royale with Cheese

Le Rack wrote:
    class! Can't wait to go there next year!

This thread is about as good as it gets

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭White Rabbit

LOL blondie. Well done for putting this out to a wider audience.

Hard luck, White Rabbit.:D ;)

*kicks Blondie83's ninja ass* :p

Hard luck? I shouldn't think so. :D

Thanks for the comments guys, I sit here on my bed and smile for you. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭Sandals

I pm'd this to whiteRabbit:
    <snip>

Modedit: Quoting PM's is bad form. 1 week ban, PM me when its up.

Dude, you asked a question in confidence (via PM) and I answered you.
    Do you have a problem with this thread?

Uncool dude, very uncool. (and next time you quote me leave the full text including emoticons in)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

Sandals wrote:

<snip>

very very very poor form. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

Sandals wrote:

Boooooooooooooo! Dats bad craic. :mad:

Cheers Truckle - damn you must be online 24/7 'cos you're faster than a request to Google ! :) - good job :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

Cheers Truckle - damn you must be online 24/7 'cos you're faster than a request to Google ! :) - good job :)

the waster is never off IRC :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

oh right then, ah well I'll make it fun!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 145 ✭✭bobbi

that post was actually quite funny alright mr.white rabbit thanks for last night it was great ;)