Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My conversation with "HOPELESS"

• 23-09-2001 4:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭

Well, here's a little muppet who probably saw my nominations for best albums, and decided he didn't quite like them... :rolleyes:

He's been skulking around mIRC giving childish insults and trying to stir some ****...

Here's my conversation with the little twat.

<Hopeless> i know who u are u stinkin bitch. you listen to heavy ****e
    <AngelWhore> Define heavy ****e.
    <AngelWhore> There's a lot of EXTREMELY heavy Techno music.
    <AngelWhore> And quite a lot of underground rap music
    <AngelWhore> Ever listen to Ice-T?
    <AngelWhore> He's quite "Heavy"
    <Hopeless> iron maiden, cradle of filth etc...
    <AngelWhore> Yes I listen to Iron Maiden, and Cradle Of Filth. So?
    <AngelWhore> I also listen to David Bowie
    <Hopeless> my dying bride.........wtf??
    <AngelWhore> My Dying Bride are fantastic!
    <AngelWhore> A lot of their songs go on for over 12 minutes
    <Hopeless> opeth etc............they are the crapist bands ever to release an excuse of a record
    <AngelWhore> Ok, what do Opeth sound like, if you know so much
    <Hopeless> like a horse dying of constipation
    <AngelWhore> Well, more like a sort of folk music influenced metal, with lots of acoustic guitar...
    <AngelWhore> You're just spouting rubbish, aren't you?
    <Hopeless> nope
    <AngelWhore> Sounds like it...
    <AngelWhore> So what do YOU listen to?
    <Hopeless> EAT **** AND PROSPER
    <AngelWhore> lol
    <AngelWhore> I wonder where this hostility comes from...
    <Hopeless> i listen to mayhem and other ****e loser bands.........u r a spa looking 4 attention
    <AngelWhore> Am I a spa looking for attention??? I'm not the one who PM's people and tells them what people listen is ****e...
    <Hopeless> yes that is attention seeking alrite.........everyone knos about it now!! retard
    <AngelWhore> Do you go up to people on the streets and start giving out to them if they wear a Mayhem T-Shirt of other band T-shirt?
    <Hopeless> the chance of someone wearing a mayhem t-shirt.........lol
    <AngelWhore> Hmm... I am in awe with your amazing wit.
    <Hopeless> me too
    <AngelWhore> Never before have I seen someone evade a question so elegantly with such an inteligent comment..
    <Hopeless> avoiding the topic eh?....how many people would wear a "****e metal repetitive band logo print on a t-shirt"?
    <AngelWhore> How many in all, or how many people I know that wear such T-Shirts...
    <Hopeless> is their a difference?
    <AngelWhore> Yes. I don't know everyone worldwide...
    <Hopeless> really?
    <Hopeless> go **** off u ugly goth
    <AngelWhore> Wow... I'm insulted...
    <Hopeless> that felt good..........all that pent up anger.....ahhh
    <AngelWhore> Greivously... Hurt...
    <AngelWhore> And your point is?
    <Hopeless> we all hate u
    <AngelWhore> Who is "We All"?
    <AngelWhore> Are you scitsophrenic?
    <Hopeless> boards
    <AngelWhore> Yes, wonderful... Like I could give a crap about what the likes of Dead Bank Clerk & Littletinyman think...
    <AngelWhore> Can you possibly tell me something I don't know?
    <Hopeless> hmmm.......
    <Hopeless> you should be put down?
    <AngelWhore> Why
    <Hopeless> ur bet
    <AngelWhore> What?
    <Hopeless> u r an ugly piece of piss
    <AngelWhore> Thats a matter of opinion... but I'm the one who gets the girls, so I couldn't care about the view of some 14 year old snot like yourself.
    <Hopeless> yes yes im 14!!
    <AngelWhore> Shout it out then...
    <Hopeless> 14 by 2.5
    <AngelWhore> Are you finished yet?
    <AngelWhore> Or would you like to attempt and insult me more...?
    <Hopeless> twat, muppet, freak
    <Hopeless> etc
    <AngelWhore> Yes... Well... As wonderful as it was talking to you, I must now go and cry, because you're insulted me so hurtfully, that I don't think I can bare life's heavy burden with this new information you have given me...
    <AngelWhore> Goodbye
    <Hopeless> good riddance

Anyone else have any stupifying encounters with this fool, please, post them!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

iamwithstupid.gif

• Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 4,599 CMod ✭✭✭✭RopeDrink

Sorry - lol!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,420 ✭✭✭Doodee

Yea, he was on #fortress.ie earlier, Only problem was that Mom and Dad Came home And he had to dissconnect from the net,
    Its hard to Insult him either, as he insults himself by just being around
    "You cant Kill the Man who Strangles Himself"

Hit Ignore and let him talk to himself...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

<Hopeless> like a horse dying of constipation

Classic.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,563 Mod ✭✭✭✭Robbo

<AngelWhore> My Dying Bride are fantastic!
    <AngelWhore> A lot of their songs go on for over 12 minutes

As good a reason as any to like a band :)

Although it may bring about a resurrection of Emerson, Lake and Palmer...shudder.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,427 ✭✭✭Dotsie~tmp

A man once farted for 12 mins. It didnt sound good.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Hecate

And I'm sure it's no coincidence that he chose that particular nick rolleyes.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Warhol

Originally posted by AngelWhore

but I'm the one who gets the girls, so I couldn't care about the view of some 14 year

That's a bit modest........;)

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

What an ass blasting Fag magnet he is...

LOL and notice the was he knows absolutely nothing about metal. Talk about judging a book by its cover. BTW... AngelWhore has he ever actually ever seen you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Originally posted by PORNAPSTER
    What an ass blasting Fag magnet he is...

LOL and notice the was he knows absolutely nothing about metal. Talk about judging a book by its cover. BTW... AngelWhore has he ever actually ever seen you?

No idea...
    Could be anyone!

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Originally posted by AngelWhore
    No idea...
    Could be anyone!

LOL... well if he was a real man like he says he is he'd show his real nick in here. C`mon ****er. Lets see ya so you can explain your actions.

Originally posted by PORNAPSTER

LOL... well if he was a real man like he says he is he'd show his real nick in here. C`mon ****er. Lets see ya so you can explain your actions.

Could be one of Doodee's friends...

He told me that some guy he knew ran out of a store in town upon seeing me the other day...
    I was to busy looking at the CD's...

Ask doodee who the hell it was...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

well at liest one of ye knew what ye were talking about .

kids like that just annoy me like what do they think they can achieve by assuming everything .

I think the same person came into mIRC again yesterday under the name "Sawboss"...

Used buzzwords to insult me like "Music Fascist" and made numb-nutted comments like "I bet you hang around Temple Bar Music Center"...

Sufice to say that he was quite promptly banned by Shinji.
    Didn't bother to PM me... Maybe he thought he'd make fun of me in a public channel?
    Where all could see his "Uber-Insults"...

Ooohh...
    I'm scared!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,422 ✭✭✭Fenix

Originally posted by Dotsie~tmp
    A man once farted for 12 mins. It didnt sound good.

A horse once died from constipation, that didn't sound good either...

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭the celtic tiger

i once had a conversation with Hopeless, i found him to be both witty, and informative