Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

http://www.errorcom.com/

Options
13»

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Originally posted by muchos_bongo

I do not work for nor am I affiliated with Eircom.

I am an informed concerned tech.

"informed"? In what way? Prithee let us in on the information you have.

"concerned"? Cursing, swearing, and insulting us?

"tech"? You can register a boards.ie user? Wow, you wizard, I bow before thy obvious techie powers.

I for one think that your 3 posts, all on this subject, and the fact that you registered today, added to your similar-to-rond0-mond0 name make you a likely candidate for membership of the eircon collective.

You muppet.

But thanks for an alternative point of view. Please take notice that in future we will pay more heed to your remarks if you can refrain from insulting people.

Al.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭cmkrnl

I disagree. I think that the continual childish actions of organisations such as Irelandoffline and the person in Epsilon Ltd who set up the parody site errorcom.com is unprofessional and belittles the valid concerns of the technical community in Ireland (of which IrelandOffline are not representitative IMHO). No publicity is better than bad publicity.

Speak for yourself sunshine. Heuston we have a f*ckwit.

greg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,718 ✭✭✭SkepticOne

I think that the continual childish actions of organisations such as Irelandoffline and the person in Epsilon Ltd who set up the parody site errorcom.com is unprofessional and belittles the valid concerns of the technical community in Ireland