Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Happy 1st Birthday lads

• 31-10-2001 6:07pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,840 ✭✭✭

A bit of back slappery and Kudos to RO7, RICHIE and STEVE (aka antisocial) for a great year with some great little success stories. We formed on this very board a year ago and met up , who'da thought eh?

Thanks to everyone on this board who have helped us out with Otranome and Gigsmart

and most of of all

an absolutley HUMUNGUS thank you to

"""""""""""Steve Conway""""""""""""

and Phantom FM for being an inspiration to our band and helping get to this stage in our little existannce

OTRANOME
    1 YEAR AND COUNTING
    !!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭Thomas from Presence

Tremendous gig tonight. Yis were all in top form.

While I'm at it, Corrupted and Popstar were ****in destroyin too!

Viva Otranome!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭mixer007

Congratulations lads, I'll send a card in the post.
    Here's to many more years of Otranome, Gigsmart and eh, Obsolete.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭Beany

Awww...they grow up so quickly, don't they.

Soon you'll be taking your first steps...towards a record deal.
    And saying your first words...to Hot Press.

Happy birthday to the Gnomes.