Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Paddy's day drinkies!

• 12-03-2002 12:44pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭

In honor of SearrarD's 21st b-day, we're goin for drinks in the Widow's Kilkenny. all welcome :)

get to see such wonders as :
    azezil - the sarcastic stripper
    SearrarD - the fish
    ayatollah - the man who can speak 200 words a second!
    and lots lots more...

Venue - Widows, Kilkenny
    Time - whenever the pub opens!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,234 ✭✭✭ayatollah

Originally posted by azezil
    In honor of SearrarD's 21st b-day, we're goin for drinks in the Widow's Kilkenny. all welcome :)

get to see such wonders as :
    azezil - the sarcastic stripper
    SearrarD - the fish
    ayatollah - the man who can speak 200 words a second!
    and lots lots more...

Venue - Widows, Kilkenny
    Time - whenever the pub opens!

hey you will respect my authorathii!!!!!!:mad:

hey azezil can you get in contact with wille carr and the rest of the lads to get them to come aswell???

i wouldnt think that any of the lads from waterford will come down as our exams are on the tuesday after paddy's day!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,155 ✭✭✭ykt0di9url7bc3

I'm just out for a session, in the best pub in kilkenny....

Azezil: the all my college buddies cant make it due to those exams, and due to the fact that jay's months mind mass is on the night before,

i'm just going to show up on sunday mornig sit outside until kieran opens the bar and i'm not going to leave till i'm kicked out....

btw>>i cant wait to get a decent pint ale, its ****e in waterford,
    what me a fish?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭Missy

well, i invite ye all to join my session ere in clonmel....... plan get very tipsy and hav a big of craic...!

whern we start: as early as possible
    Where: nearest pub....open to suggestions!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Originally posted by Missy
    well, i invite ye all to join my session ere in clonmel....... plan get very tipsy and hav a big of craic...!

whern we start: as early as possible
    Where: nearest pub....open to suggestions!:D
    hey get your own thread :p clonmel people :rolleyes:

ur more than welcome to me a honorary member if u wud like?!:)

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Well I'm going to do the tradition around here on Paddys day... go down to the pub with the ol' sleepin bag. Drink until I'm thrown out... wake up, go back into pub whenever theyre servin again and then drink till late. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

go clonmel and see such people as:

smak - wearing 'manties' as i type!
    dabounca - 'jondoms' anyone??
    kraken - the edible bra!
    omen - who likes short, shorts??
    citizen_square - his van is helluva fast foo!
    fatbastard - mmm... little boyos!!

Originally posted by smak

smak - wearing 'manties' as i type!
    dabounca - 'jondoms' anyone??
    kraken - the edible bra!
    omen - who likes short, shorts??
    citizen_square - his van is helluva fast foo!
    fatbastard - mmm... little boyos!!

slightly scared now! :eek: id like to see what 'manties' are!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

i should have added:

* - i am not wearing manties.

interesting!:D