Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Murder of Crows at the Isaac Butt

• 09-05-2002 4:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭

Saturday night in the Isaac Butt The Murder of Crows, Horizon and "Guest" will be rockin' like lords:D.

7 euro in and a free prostitute with every tequila!

I hope to see some of ye there!

YAY, we're gigging again!!

peace&punkrock,

Seán.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭hmmwhat?

COOL

Dying to hear you guys...

See you there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭Vladimar

Dying to hear them?
    then why not go to
    www.themurderofcrows.dk3.com?

I'm plugging it 'cos i made it, not that the Crows don't rock like Lords of course, 'cos they do.

I am also currently making www.jumboskillcrane.dk3.com.

If you would like to pay for my website making services feel free to drop me a line here.

Enjoy Kiddies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭hmmwhat?

I is afraid that me computer in work nay has flash unt the fascists here will not allow downloads...

I'm sure it's real pretty though...

I do some o' that stuff meself, ...

http://www.quincey-r-us.com

Looking forward to the gig though. Vat time are the crows on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,840 ✭✭✭Trev M

Just want to say that I hope there's a good turn out for the MOC lads, you guys are top notch stuff, hopefully your support of all the other bands will be returned ......and if there's any justice at all in the world the gig will rock the balls of the all in attendance

what a strange post !!

Viva Gigsmart, feck the begrudgers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭crow

i have no idea what time we're on, we're second on the bill so i figure it'll be between 9-10... at a guess.

COME ONE, COME ALL!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Quiff

PLUG MODE ON

Go, they're really good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭crow

yeeeeeha! please come along, it will be a kick ass night!!

ker-BUMP!

:P