Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sex Starved

• 22-07-2002 12:54pm
    Registered Users Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭

A big city newspaper correspondent had just arrived in an old Western town when he noticed a curious lack of women. Walking into the local saloon he asked a local, "What do you fellas do around here for entertainment?". "Do ya mean women?" asked the local yokel. "We ain't got none. 'Round here us folks f*** sheep." "That's disgusting," cried the correspondent, "I've never heard of such moral degradation." However, after a few months, the correspondent's rocks were beginning to ache and the sheep were beginning to look more and more attractive. So he finally went out and found himself a comely sheep, brought her back to his room, shampooed her and then tied ribbons in her hair. After a couple of bottles of champagne, he lured the sheep into his bedroom and then released his pent-up frustrations. Afterwards, he escorted his four-legged lover to the saloon for a drink. As the correspondent and his woolly mate entered, a hush fell over all the patrons and the anxious couple became the object of many stares. "You goddamn bunch of hypocrites!" the reporter yelled. "You've all been f***ing sheep for years, but when I go and do it, you look at me like I'm some sort of crazy demented pervert!" One cowboy in the back of the crowd spoke up, "Yeah, but mister that's the sheriff's gal!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭Harmo

Sick but funny:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

hehe classic (/me wipes tear from my eye)
    it's funny cause it's soooo true :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,555 ✭✭✭Wook

Originally posted by Ruaidhri
    hehe classic (/me wipes tear from my eye)
    it's funny cause it's soooo true :)

I am sorry but how can this be true ? especially...'soooo true' ?
    funny yes , :)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Originally posted by Wook
    I am sorry but how can this be true ? especially...'soooo true' ?
    funny yes , :)
    *maybe Ruaidhri had a night of passion with the local garda's "woman" :p
    the joke posted may be bringing back old memories

*only joking Ruaidhri

you're not from the country then are ye?

Originally posted by Rabies

*maybe Ruaidhri had a night of passion with the local garda's "woman" :p
    the joke posted may be bring back old memories

not a chance :p you'd want to see those gardaí move when they need to :D