Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Post!

• 14-08-2002 12:00pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,659 ✭✭✭✭

Wahey!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,651 ✭✭✭Enygma

Gwan ya langer!

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭Grand_Izer

Tis grand in here, bai! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

me nominates culchie boy to mod this forum*

*i`m serious as well

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,483 ✭✭✭✭daveirl

• Registered Users Posts: 2,945 ✭✭✭D-Generate

Eh so what do we talk about here. I will start it off
    "Sooo, Do you like stuff"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

/me nominates himself to mod this forum... gwan... ya know ya want to like...

Yeh I think you should make rymus a mod for this forum - rymus' invisible friend #1

Gwan sham, ya know it makes sense like

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭pro_gnostic_8

Gwan so, I'll vote for ya biy.

Some of de feens said ya were a bit of a langer, but I think yer sound.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

Originally posted by pro_gnostic_8
    Some of de feens said ya were a bit of a langer,

Who are these feens and how do they know I am a langer? :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

who gave ye a forum?

End of world nigh etc. etc.