Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Beautiful Women Thread

• 04-10-2002 2:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,651 ✭✭✭

So, who's the most beautiful woman in the world in your opinion?
    Post pics here. :D

Blatant spam of course but we haven't had one of these threads in ages.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,986 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

003.jpg
    023.jpg
    Kelly Brook 0WnS!! tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Josie Maran owns tbh:

http://i.cnn.net/si/features/2001/swimsuit/gallery/josie/josie_3.jpg

[edit] Faulty links removed[edit]
    nyom nyom nyom nyom nyom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭The Gopher

Yer ma:D
    Does anybody have the"borderline porn thread"card handy-it already needs using:D
    There are 3 billion females in the world-is it really possible to define the best looking one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

sydicespecial.jpg

tbh :)

Kelly Brook, Jessica Alba, jaysus the list.
    + anyone who's in the pic on that card ^ :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭strat

i remember the last time a newb pulled this post- it wasent pretty, i remembver david hastelhoff and a puppy

dear god ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

"i read his thread for the articles!"

LOL :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,216 ✭✭✭phreak

Originally posted by DRakE
    sydicespecial.jpg

tbh :)

Kelly Brook, Jessica Alba, jaysus the list.
    + anyone who's in the pic on that card ^ :D

whos the blonde in the top left hand corner?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,299 ✭✭✭oeNeo

ElMarcos sister

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭CodeMonkey

Originally posted by Phreak
    That looks like the vulcan lady from that lame enterprise show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

To access our FREE nudes section, you must first verify your age. Get your FREE SexKey ID to enter instantly!
    tut tut seamus, bit of a dodgy link by the looks of things

023.jpg
    dodgy photo, she looked pretty sweet in the first one tho, so i'll let you off.
    avrillevigne7.jpg
    feckin kiddy fiddler! she's only 14 or something ffs!
    alba.jpg
    now that's more like it!

jwall3.jpg

/me splooges

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

nyom

12.jpg

also nyom

4.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

One more for the road.
    NYOM

3.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

shes no britney......:)

lol, i was planning on looking for some new wallpaper... no need anymore thanks to [oeNeo]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,092 ✭✭✭Pigman

TG4 presenter Sile Seoige. Oh Yeah!

Not mine, thank Syxpak :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

Originally posted by Pigman
    TG4 presenter Sile Seoige. Oh Yeah!

Cant believe shes got her own Fan site

what do you call the girl that used to do POPTV.... ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Originally posted by Phreak

Looks like Jolene Blalock

or maybe Jolene Blalock :D (that'll keep you busy for w ehile)

Sharon Ni Bheloain or something, the blonde from Network2 news!

Originally posted by Johnny_the_fox
    Cant believe shes got her own Fan site

what do you call the girl that used to do POPTV.... ?

Molly Breathnach

I saw her out one night in Peacocke's, Maam Cross.
    Looking well fit :)

And you're welcome Neo, but tbh, Sharon's beat.
    Ann Doyle out-classes her in soooooooo many ways.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,216 ✭✭✭phreak

Originally posted by sceptre
    Looks like Jolene Blalock

or maybe Jolene Blalock :D (that'll keep you busy for w ehile)

• Registered Users Posts: 196 ✭✭pertinax

whio needs sile seoige when you can have mishal hussain
    bbcnewsport_sportresultaton1.jpg

Originally posted by tman

avrillevigne7.jpg
    feckin kiddy fiddler! she's only 14 or something ffs!

Actually, she's 18 since Sept 17

SyxPak (if that is his real name) ain't a kiddy fiddler then (or at least we don't have any evidence)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 293 ✭✭saik

www.amithebomb.com

look at the top ten, thank me later.

Originally posted by tman
    avrillevigne7.jpg

who is she. she looks familiar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

Wan

• Registered Users Posts: 355 ✭✭incubus

Originally posted by Mossy Monk

Avril Lavigne *nyom*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

Yea Avril's uber nyom.

And so's Josie Maran...

josie001.jpg

Warning: Contains Boobs, but is so fookin' worth it!

...as Seamus said :]

www.avrillavigne.com

You've been watching MTV again.

Probably from Canada (sounds like an Ontario accent from the singing - just like whoever does the TinTin cartoon voice)

Originally posted by sceptre
    You've been watching MTV again

i've been found out again :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

its amazing what soft lighting and air-brushing can do for ones figure and looks.....

shame yis will never met any of these people in real life :)

• Registered Users Posts: 857 ✭✭✭Corega

Cat Deeley and Daisy Donovan.........nuff said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,802 ✭✭✭thegills

Laetitia Casta - French / Italian model - my fav.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,651 ✭✭✭Enygma

<burns>
    .. excellent...
    </burns>
    its amazing what soft lighting and air-brushing can do for ones figure and looks.....

ya, i saw some thing in one of the Sunday papers about Joan Collins' make up routine. They had pics of the whole thing. She starts off as this manky old rag and ends up looking the same as she's looked for the last 20 years or so (a brand new rag :))

ya laetitia casta is sweet, post some pics!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,389 ✭✭✭✭Saruman

Originally posted by saik
    www.amithebomb.com

look at the top ten, thank me later.

Jaysus check out the bottom 10... aghh...

jaysus, check out the curves on this one

gt500.jpg

isn't she a beauty :eek:

sunfire15k_b-c.jpg

nyom

o3000_bottom_right.jpg
    nyom too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

well since i cant find any fotos of meself , i guess i`ll have to pass folks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭leeroybrown

Yes that is actually Syxer. (Strange governament experiment apparrently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭The Gopher

Great pic Pie but could som1 explain something.
    What the feck does NYOM stand for?
    Sorry but Im not into most text abbreviations-I use the faster predictive text and so use fairly little abbreviations:)
    The only text abbs I know are TBH TBF LOL WTF BTW and a handful more,and I only use them on the intraweb.
    BTW what does ROFL tsnad for?I know it means somethings funny-but what does it stand for?

And dont accuse me of bringing this thread of topic-thats been done by pictures of cars and computers:D

• Registered Users Posts: 196 ✭✭pertinax

I wager nyom is a pecular eating noise made by those with false teeth when looking at pictures of attractive objects.
    And doesnt stand for anything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

jaysus, check out the curves on this one

gt500.jpg

isn't she a beauty :eek:

Is it... could it be... eleanor? :eek:
    Actually, she's 18 since Sept 17

Phew.. now I dont feel like so much of a dirty old man anymore :D

Hurrah for meee, ive officially got 'no life' as of today :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

Congrats, officially a loser as recognised by Boards.ie University. :]

Nyom = Om Nyom Nyom = Er...say it out loud and you'll get it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

hobbesgetsgirl.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,307 ✭✭✭richindub2

My English teacher is about 60 and says 'nyom nyom' a lot. He scares me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,859 ✭✭✭logic1

I think this thing is beautiful.

<snippage>teh cheekay</snippage>

Some people on boards would agree with me!

.logic.