Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Whos an SC Player?

• 01-05-1999 2:24pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭

Outta Interest,

Who actually does play ? The people I know so far are :

Creeper, Devore, Bunny, Koopa, Zero, Overlord, Suds, Draco, Osiris, Scarab, Regi,
    emnmm,

Im sure theres more, How bout u lot letting everyone know that your an SC fan so we might get to see some numbers and a possible league or two ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

we also have Gunner and Jay in UL.
    Overlord does SO not play Starcraft. If he comes into my gaff and we're playin he whinges and then leaves again

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

haha!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 392 ✭✭Skyclad

uh me maybe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 BiZKiT

eeeemmmmmm well i play starcraft smile.gif
    dont know if im "good" or not cause ive only ever played the lads in cyberx with good results comin my way but im interested

BiZKiT

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Fog

hello good people,
    Is there any chance yee could inform me as to where yous play?

basically all I have is the cd that I play here
    Never played multiple players or anything
    so yes I'm extremely new.
    and would appreciate been told what I need if anything and where to get them
    and any tips or what have yees.

Thanking yous kindly

Fo9

May the fleas of a thousand camels,
    Infest the underpants of your enemies

[This message has been edited by Fog (edited 03-05-99).]

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Read the thread marked "WOOO ****IN HOOO" on this board.
    It explains how to connect to our server.
    But a better way of meeting people would be to join us on IRC.
    Server is irc.quake.ie
    and channel is #quake.ie (to start with) thats the bext place to fine people who play.

DeV.