Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

F*ckin' RIGHT.

• 03-05-1999 11:16pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭

Somebody fight me ffs.
    Suds is the only player to beat me so far. And that isn't going to happen again.
    So come and have a go....
    THAT MEANS YOU ARAB.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

haha, I beat suds 3 games out of 3 tonight, so you can ****off and beat suds first before i play you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭Suds

well

last night i lost to both of ye.

My mistake was trying subtle variatiosn on a theme rather than rewriting the script.

/me takes time off to play round with some ideas - will be back next weekend to play ye and try em out..

til then

ARgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭Creeper

I already beat you, smelly arab ****er.
    Now FIGHT ME.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 Daishi

I can play you this evening, before 8pm anyway.

brood war anyway - can't get back into normal sc, cos it sucks smile.gif

Nope, noone plays Broodwars here yet.

**** off midgetboy, ill play you when you play me in quake

Last time I duelled you you lost 50-0.
    So be quiet smile.gif
    Now fight me in Starcraft you filthy arab ****.

bah youre not supposed to remember that you **** smile.gif
    sneaky ****er made me play winquake on his server when i didnt even want to play! extremely bold.

okay i am fairly bored so i will play anyone tonight and possibly tomorrow night (even creeper!)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,216 ✭✭✭✭Grayson

Any one up for a team game. 2/3/4 players per side. With/without shared resources.
    Anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

Grayson,

Me n Reaper will play ya's on a 2v2? name the date. time?

grayson.. arent you the bloke who i was playing zerg vs terran, and halfway through the game you were forced to liftoff your buildings and goto an island.. and later on you thought you were winning? (had to bring that up, its funny i swear smile.gif)
    that match was never finished cos as soon as you built an academy, the warez version ****ed up as usual and disconnected.
    we gotto finish that match, how bout tonight sometime? smile.gif

Name the time and I'll do my very best to ground your forces into the ground

• Closed Accounts Posts: 577 ✭✭✭Chubby

listen, how do I connect to the irish scarcraft yoke using TSAC? What's the IP?

And just curious, does people play starcraft in Ireland anymore? What kinda maps do you usually play?

You gonna to finish that?
    *munch*munch*

cloud.ign.ie/boards/Forum12/HTML/000030.html

challenger.scm for duels normally

grayson ill be on tomorrow night

[This message has been edited by Koopa (edited 20-05-99).]

Hey Koopa, you don't use map hacks to see better do you? smile.gif

Thanks for the info about connecting btw.

*munch*munch*

[This message has been edited by Chubby (edited 20-05-99).]

yes i use map hacks to see exactly where you are, in starcraft.
    makes me a better player

Errrm, really? That was a bad joke, you really use it?? wink.gif

*munch*munch*

Can't play between 10pm on saturday and Monday morning. Sorry sad.gif
    Any other time though

Heh Koopa wanna game Wendesday night. Or anyone else?

creeper you lying ****, stop telling people that im using map-hacks

grayson, sorry cant playing quake.

[This message has been edited by Koopa (edited 27-05-99).]

• Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Ohhhh ladies ladies...the bitchyness of it all ! Tsk f uckin Tsk

• Registered Users Posts: 10,339 ✭✭✭✭LoLth

Ahhh, feck!

Just like a fungus, or a wet patch in a bed, the little bastard's spreading...

Ignore it and it'll go away, ignore it and it'll go away...ignore it and it'll go away....

smile.gif

Sam you are a cheating ****. Now be quiet.