Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I Must Prot£st!!!

• 30-11-2002 3:40pm
    Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭

I'm a very angry user who wants to know why the fascist dictator of the "so called" Humour board CENSORED my witty and INOFFENSIVE post here:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=71967

This website is OBVIOUSLY run by FREEMASONS as demonstrated by the curiousity of one of the Administratoirs here:
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=71299

I think its high time the little guys stood up and told these self-appointed censors that we will be SUPRESSED NO LONGER!!!

setmypeoplefree.jpg

All humans are born equal and I *demand* my freedom of SPEECH!!!

godgivenright.jpg

Rise up, follow meh and F1ght t3h p0w4!!! Who are these administrators anyway!??!

DeVore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

not that i would normally stoop to this level, but this looks legendary...

1st reply :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,280 ✭✭✭regi

attentionwhore.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

what was the link anyway? i wanted to see it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

"Dav 0wnZ DeV!"

nice one :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,659 ✭✭✭✭dahamsta

Methinks the lady doth protest too much.

adam

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭bubbles

-1 Karma for you DeV.

Wasn't there someone banned for pasting a non work safe link there last week?

One rule for the plebs, another for admins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭DiscoStu

censored.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Kali

"looks like someones got sand in their vagina."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

I think DeV should be 12 clicked.

No for DeV to be 12 clicked would mean for someone else to drop as low as DeVore, and we don't want that. Unless he 12 clicked himself - like sacafrice yourself to save many... but not a chance of that happening around here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Originally posted by DeVore

All humans are born equal

Complete and utter rubbish!
    I mean, what if you were born with no arms or legs!?
    HUH!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Kali

Originally posted by AngelWhore
    Complete and utter rubbish!
    I mean, what if you were born with no arms or legs!?
    HUH!?

your parents would be equally pissed off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,163 ✭✭✭✭Boston

I think Dev should be forced to use my sig for a whole month.

I don't really want to be associated with Mr. DeVore, would be bad for my image.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,216 ✭✭✭phreak

I'm a very angry user who wants to know why the fascist dictator of the "so called" Humour board CENSORED my witty and INOFFENSIVE post here:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=71967

This website is OBVIOUSLY run by FREEMASONS as demonstrated by the curiousity of one of the Administratoirs here:
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=71299

I think its high time the little guys stood up and told these self-appointed censors that we will be SUPRESSED NO LONGER!!!

setmypeoplefree.jpg

All humans are born equal and I *demand* my freedom of SPEECH!!!

godgivenright.jpg

Rise up, follow meh and F1ght t3h p0w4!!! Who are these administrators anyway!??!

DeVore.

could one of the admins ban this muppet please?!? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

Originally posted by bubbles

Wasn't there someone banned for pasting a non work safe link there last week?

I don't know about last week but *I* was banned a few weeks ago for a non work-safe link...

Of course it isn't possible, is it?, for DeV to be banned - as long as he retains his Admin status that is...

Maybe now people might begin to see my point.

And they expect a karma system to work! HAHAHA

• Subscribers Posts: 4,419 ✭✭✭PhilipMarlowe

Cloud,

See what you can dig up about this hellraiser...
    ph33r.jpg

He's just missing the bolts out of the neck :)

You just know someone said, make love to the camera.

Btw ladies this fellas single, likes to be Being held... upside down by a nurse and slapped on the backside.

He enjoy listening to music and painting naked women,
    He drinks in The Long Stone, yes the one you saw on prime time.

So will tom press your button?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,502 ✭✭✭✭Victor

A matter of trust:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,502 ✭✭✭✭Victor

A matter of trust (nr. 2):

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Is Mike Myers going to play DeVore in "Spin Solutions: The Motion Picture"?:D

(and the sequels The Wrath of Regi and The Search for Trevor)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

You know, after seeing that he doesn't look quite so fear inducing/awe inspiring as I previously thought. :D

The mystery is ruined!! ;)

when i first meet DeVore i thought to myself, "shouldn't you be taller"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,363 ✭✭✭Mystic Fibrosis

when i first meet DeVore i thought to myself, "shouldn't you be taller"
    And where's the halo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Wheres the Halo Lol
    they must have said the same about Lucifeir for he too was angelic once . ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

And so begins the silent take over of Boards.ie by those cunning kniggits that dont really exist or so forth yes,yes i`ve said too much allready.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

surely someone so gorgeous cannot be banned, I thought that rule was for ugly people only?*

*beruthiels utterly sad and blatant brown nosing attempt to ingratiate herself with the powers that be.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

Originally posted by Beruthiel
    surely someone so gorgeous cannot be banned, I thought that rule was for ugly people only?*

*beruthiels utterly sad and blatant brown nosing attempt to ingratiate herself with the powers that be.....

It'll probably work too!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

if dev 12clicked himself, then his account wouldnt be active, then his 12clicking abilities wouldnt work, then if dev 12clicked himself, then his account wouldnt be active, then his 12clicking abilities wouldnt work, then if dev 12clicked himself, then his account wouldnt be active, then his 12clicking abilities wouldnt work... oh no ive gone cross eyed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Where is Smak? And what have you done with him?

And I'd just like to say fair play to Dev. There's been far too much of this pinky liberal hippy democracy going round lately.

The Admins own this pram and should occasionally throw their toys out.

016.jpgph33r.jpg069.jpg

hmmmmmm

Originally posted by amp
    Where is Smak? And what have you done with him?

he is with the columbian navy on manuevers in the baltic. he wont be back.

So I presume you'll eventually be called Omim then?

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Right Mr DeVore, if that IS your real name! Thats enough out of you! I've had just enough of your whinging and whining!

Banned!

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,155 ✭✭✭ykt0di9url7bc3

DeV banned?
    Mike Myers running Spinsol?
    smak in the navy?

I hate Mondays!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

Right Mr DeVore, if that IS your real name! Thats enough out of you! I've had just enough of your whinging and whining!

Banned!

DeV.

Attack of the Clones??????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,396 ✭✭✭PPC

Sorry couldnt resist.

dev.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 DeVore2

You cannot ban me that easily! The TRUTH is more powerful then any of your administration POWERS.

People here should know that THIS WEBSITE CENSORS THINGS THEY DONT THINK YOU SHOULD SEE!!!

F1GHT Teh POW4!!!

DeV2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭LoBo

glenstal.jpg

uhoh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,265 ✭✭✭MiCr0

respawned muppet
    banned him again

I find this all a quite disturbing turn of events. This whole incident has snowballed beyond control.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

You tell 'em DeV2 YOU TELL EM!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,109 ✭✭✭sutty

OH GOOD GOD he's speaking l337!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭Typedef

What really gets to me is that these muppets think we have the slightest interest in taking them apart.... as if we had nothing better to do all day then to poke fun at them......

..... I'm going home now

dev r teh l33t 5up3r s3krit 5py!

Devore2, you're more then welcome to join the Kittencake Freedom Fighters.

Our cause is just. Our resolve strong. We shall overcome.