Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Carbine banned for linking Goatsex on Humour.

• 12-12-2002 7:36pm
    Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭

I mean, fvcking stupid or what.

I'll decide what to do with him permanently later. Christ...

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,642 ✭✭✭Dazzer

ROFL :D
    We did try and warn him :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,216 ✭✭✭phreak

i was just about to click the fecking link when i looked to the bottom left of my screen and saw what it was. :(

There were quite a few other people here in the room with me so i would have had a hard time explaining what i was doing on that site!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,672 ✭✭✭Wolf

What? Thats discrimination im into girls, some guys are into guys hes into goats really all so judge mental ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭leeroybrown

This isn't the beastial boards ... He'll have to keep his feelings in check ;)

Theres a beastiality board leeroy?!?!? where?? Its just my errr worker monkey would like to know ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭swiss

Doesn't sound like Carbine* tbh. Maybe someone else behaving like a muppet on his account. I'm not defending the guy, just pointing out that there may have been mitigating circumstances. Maybe he should get the chance to explain himself?

Was it the famous *cough* cx *cough* website that was linked or was it something as bad or worse.

*Note: I don't know him /that/ well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Pff... Goatse is just so passe these days.
    www.oralse.cx is where it's all at these days.

giver.jpg
    Oh man, I seriously piss myself every time I see that.
    It's just the best thing ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,502 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Originally posted by swiss
    Doesn't sound like Carbine* tbh. Maybe someone else behaving like a muppet on his account. I'm not defending the guy, just pointing out that there may have been mitigating circumstances. Maybe he should get the chance to explain himself?
    I concur - the post had been edited. I have my suspicions.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Oh, and as a complete exclusive to you lads at boards.ie, not to be found anywhere else... Or at least I lost the url, and found it saved to my pics folder. Either way, here it is:

cat.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭Ste-

Originally posted by [-UK-]Wolf
    Theres a beastiality board leeroy?!?!? where?? Its just my errr worker monkey would like to know ;)

it's in the private forums

oh erm so i hear anyway

/makes sharp exit

^ Ban him thats sick a dog!!!!! in a bun!!!!! omg ill not sleep for week AW you realy are one disturbed mofo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,216 ✭✭✭phreak

Originally posted by AngelWhore
    giver.jpg

awww, thats so sweet. that really is a hotdog!!!

i'll be quiet now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭Mercury_Tilt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,276 ✭✭✭damnyanks

Yeah but like can we do that now ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Hmmm doesn't sound like Carbine, alright. And others who will remain nameless in their sheds, have linked to **** before.

Just make **** a filtered word. Problem solved. tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,576 ✭✭✭Kairo

I warned him...and yes, it was Carbine, not someone else being a muppet on his account.

Fail to see the difference..he is a muppet anyway :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Originally posted by amp
    And others who will remain nameless in their sheds, have linked to **** before.
    Are you castoring judgement?

I reckon the SMAT team should have it out with Carbine. Oh hang on he's in the SMAT team.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭Typedef

2988.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,478 ✭✭✭GoneShootin

reckon the SMAT team should have it out with Carbine. Oh hang on he's in the SMAT team.

I just came across this. Carbine ? WTF ?? he came with STaN's backing. STaN's i tells ya !!

Methinks twas an impost0r. Give him the chance to explain.

gone needs more SMAT recruits.....

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 14,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭monument

i think, i think that Carbine should be given one more chance

he is sorting out the "Boards Big Beer on Beach Bash" after all.

and some people have weird fetishes, some of you should know all about that :D (not me thought :D )

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

I didnt say he was banned permanently but I want a feckin explanation. He's lucky to be getting that much.

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭Mercury_Tilt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 185 ✭✭MelKor

hey everyone. this is carbine, im using my old account to post here.

ok ok im really sorry bout that link, it was me that posted it, it wasn't an imposter, it was a really stupid joke-type thingy.
    i honestly didn't think i'd get banned for that but i can see why i did, i have no excuse, it was stupid and i sincerely apologise.

i cant think of anything to say really, i have no proper explination for it i just hope you can find it in your warm furry hearts to un-ban me.

once again, sorry.:o :(
    ill just sit in the cornernow and await my penance.

ps: thanks for all the support that people gave me in this thread i.e. -monument,Gone Shootin,amp,Victor,swiss

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

GRrrrrrrrrr.

/me gives Carbine the frowning of a lifetime.

I'll unban you on one condition: learn!

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭Celt

Originally posted by DeVore
    GRrrrrrrrrr.

/me gives Carbine the frowning of a lifetime.

I'll unban you on one condition: learn!

DeV.
    You old softy you.

Punishment is not my objective. Preventing repetition is.

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 593 ✭✭✭Carbiens

cheers dev, i'll play nice from now on:D

he is sorting out the "Boards Big Beer on Beach Bash" after all.

Ah yes, I remember now..... such a friendly chap if memory serves.

Whistle : [].
    /monies payable to Typedef all round bastard (tm).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,478 ✭✭✭GoneShootin

w00t, a SMAT member returns :D

glad to have you back Carbine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,502 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Originally posted by MelKor
    ps: thanks for all the support that people gave me in this thread i.e. -monument,Gone Shootin,amp,Victor,swiss
    Hey don't drag me in on your side, I was the one who phoned Dev to tell him about it. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭Celt

Originally posted by DeVore
    Punishment is not my objective. Preventing repetition is.

DeV.
    Admit it, YOU LIKE IT!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,483 ✭✭✭✭daveirl