Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Listen Shinji

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Lord Khan

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by OJ:
    Vega, its a nice day
    go out and play football with the kids smile.gif
    you're only young once
    </font>

or run in front of a few buses for the hell of it ... logic did it and nobody noticed the difference

• Registered Users Posts: 6,687 ✭✭✭tHE vAGGABOND

all the same lads, shinji is a pe0n smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by tHE vAGGABOND:
    all the same lads, shinji is a pe0n smile.gif</font>

shinji is just a big girls blouse...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I hear Shinji gets a weekly full-body wax and bathes in Oil of Olay so he can continue his false pretence of being young...

He's actually 78...

All the best,

Dav
    curlydav.gif
    <font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Prepare yourself - The Beefy King stirs from his slumber...</font>

[honey i] violated [the kids]

[This message has been edited by Kharn (edited 18-04-2001).]

someone told me he's a 4 foot 7 and 34 stone hairy freak too..

He cant actually stand up anymore, thats why the boards (and four star pizza) are his life smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,859 ✭✭✭logic1

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Lord Khan:
    or run in front of a few buses for the hell of it ... logic did it and nobody noticed the difference</font>

Cheeky ****in *******.... I ought to get some "stuff" to you..

wink.gif

.logic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Wazzerphuk

Look lads.
    Shinji is a pe0n, yes Vagga
    But you are a bigger pe0n than Shinji. biggrin.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Christ, who showed Glenn the URL for boards!

/me glares at Joe

Erm, anyway... You all suck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

Glenn...get the **** off these boards ya young up start.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Ah would yiz all leave poor Shinj alone?

P.s Rob, it's my turn on top tonite wink.gif

Lunacy Abounds! Play GLminesweeper!
    art is everything and of course nothing and possibly also a sausage

• Registered Users Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

look shinji is mines and ltms, every1 agrees on this so bugger off.

/me spoon hugs rob

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Goddammit amp, you were on top LAST night!

(We moderators are very close, you know)

I'm trying to work out what a spoon hug is smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,196 ✭✭✭Littletinyman

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by PHB:
    look shinji is mines and ltms, every1 agrees on this so bugger off.</font>

I'm sick of sharing sexual partners with you, bugger off will ye, he's my Dad ffs!!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

He's actually myself and Logic's lovechild. Mills was the surogate mother.

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    <font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Prepare yourself - The Beefy King stirs from his slumber...</font>

[honey i] violated [the kids]

I did not show that 'ikke pe0n glen the boards..

betcha it was bob...