Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best StarCraft Player in Carlow IT?

• 19-02-2003 4:20pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭

Who is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

Possibly the StarCraft King himself..........you know who i am talkin about!! The guy who plays StarCraft!!! You who..........Him!!
    yeah thats it!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 375 ✭✭Baldy

Starcraft ???????????? Thats so last season :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,276 ✭✭✭damnyanks

Since I got offered a place in the summer for CIT , I'm pretty much a student there. So I would say I'm best

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

it's a close tie between sicnarf and bicky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

either way, Starcraft blows goats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭Spacedog

Sicnarf and Bicky are the kings, did they ever play eachother? who's better? I've been practiseing lately though. wouldn't mind getting a few games going in the LRC again, if ye aren't afraid to risk the crown ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

oh............that sounds like a challenge!!
    Wait a minute...................that was a challenge!!
    Thems Fightin words!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,712 ✭✭✭Praetorian

Originally posted by Stephen
    either way, Starcraft blows goats.

Starcraft owns joo :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

I've never seen or played it but I have a sneaking suspiscion that it'd be utter carp!!! Yes I said carp. I meant to spell it that way in a vain attempt to be different!!!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,103 ✭✭✭mada999

i reckon spacedog is the best, but the lads in compsoc don't play sc anymore so we won't know for sure . . . . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,103 ✭✭✭mada999

i also reckon that me spacedog, loppy, alan kane would take on any other four and whip ur ásses on a map of our choosing not that stupid hunters map!

yeah!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 259 ✭✭ali.g

ok peeps time to let go of your starcraft obsession.....time to move onto somethin better and bigger ...somethin where no man dares to play .......somethin totally dangerous n excitin that your heart skips a beat just thinkin bout ...yes .....you know what im talkin bout....the almighty ....oh **** i forgot what i was thinkin of now...ah well sorry peeps....you know what a cool game on newgrounds.com ganguro girl i think its called...its basically where you have 100days to get this girl into a hotel with you and shag 'er....good game i got het into the hotel room and nailed her it took a good while but youll get there !!!! she aint bad either........for an animation character that is!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

aaah, hentai :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

my vote goes to space dog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭Redrocket

lets rename this to "Who is the biggest loser in Carlow IT"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭Spacedog

biggest loser! now that's defiantly me!

I'm off for a bottle of scotch in a paperbag under a brdge (or the otter-hold) ;)

No you're not, you've been sitting there since five, and it doesnt look like you're moving...
    oh wait, hang on you've gone to the printer, now the first floor, dunno where now, ohhh, now you're back, no bottle of scotch, no paper bag,
    lying ****

what the **** is this censored ****ing ****?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

stupid newbie .... bold newbie .....

he's sitting here beside me, I'll be sure to give him a few slaps for his behaviour

sh'up you ya bald baxtard :)

you're just jealous, you haven't the discipline or stamina to grow your hair to this length!

you shut the f*ck up **** magnet

Oh yeah I'm sure it takes lots of discipline and stamina to just not cut one's hair.

Filthy bastards I say.

bah

have you never read samson and delilah?

whose they?

*shakes his head*

bloody hippies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 375 ✭✭Baldy

Now now girls!! Do make me come to the LRC to bet on you !!!

where are you posting from then?

hrm, that could be an interesting compsoc fundraiser for rag week!

I *do* have the weight advantage!

Originally posted by stevenk
    where are you posting from then?

Lab 303.