Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It's about time

• 03-03-2003 4:55pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭

*mordedit*

stevenk.. was this you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Redrocket

i knew it!!! haha!! especially when you're living with fag lord (ruaidhre), his bum-chum (baldy) and the other guy seems to be on the same level. which one of them converted you stevie???

nope, i was replying as you were editing, bastard took it out.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

well I am quicker than the average mollusc

what are we talking about???
    you want results that we got today from that test you missed?
    you got sympathy mark of nothing

oh yeah and why is it that whenever anything goes wrong or breaks in this place or if someone is spammed or if porn is emailed throughout the college the ****ing blame is put onto me? well?? why? im ****ing innocent you ****ing bitches.

hehehe, it just seemed like something youd do :)

I humbly apologise for my impudence

heh, it does alright ;) but it wasnt. haha, dont be blamin me for ****ing everything. when you coming in again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 836 ✭✭✭Snowball

**** GOD DAM ************ **** SON OF A BITCH

****ing border manager, i had it quoted and all. grrrrr

anyways, for those who go to see it before it was edited...

steven...
    doh.jpg

i was going to come in today steven, but the water pipes in the house are ****ed, so i wasn't able to have a shower this morning, or wash my hair and clothes.

so i decided to **** it and went back to bed :)

hopefully tomorrow

Originally posted by Mordeth
    i was going to come in today steven, but the water pipes in the house are ****ed, so i wasn't able to have a shower this morning, or wash my hair and clothes.

so i decided to **** it and went back to bed :)

hopefully tomorrow
    mmmm... wounder how insulting could I be... na leave it to the imagination

what the **** are you on about snowball?
    yeah right mord, good excuse... how's your sister? derek was askin for her ;0

that was a damn good excuse :)

tell him she's grand :P tis her birthday today, she;s 18. he can give her a birthday kiss next time he sees her ehe

Originally posted by stevenk
    what the **** are you on about snowball?
    on about what? what r u wondering about?

i'd give her a birthday screw if she wants? next time you see her tell her the offer is open.. you know being 18 an all. she might as well enjoy herself when she's young....

I'll pass the message on, i'll let you know what she says

mordpimp out

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

It was MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

you are an evil evil man mr tom^2

and evil evil man

i've got my eye on you...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

i would love to know what this is about so i'll ask!!

Whats this about???

stephen's "false" faggotry. naughty tomtom impersonated stephen for a bit and claimed to be poo pusher

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Where the fuck did I leave myself logged in to boards?

haha, now you should know that. guess :)

he always does it!
    I couldn't even count the amount of times i have logged him out before i could log in!

lab303 i guess.

you were on boards in lab303????
    Why weren't you doin Project work??

boards is far more interesting :)

yeah i have to agree with you there!
    Hurray for boards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Mordeth is guilty of the same said crime as is Mada999. Dunno how many timesd I've logged them out.

really? I always log myself out...
    ffs, damn college computers

now that I am mod, I will have to be very careful about where I log in :p

i don't trust you feckers as far as I can throw you...

and how far could you throw us?? eh?? eh??

heh, I doubt I'd be able to lift some of you :D

i am finally putting on weight! But then again thats what happens when you hang around Mike too much! Hungry Bastard!

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭kegan5

completley irrelevent but does anyone know any Ticket websites apart from ticketmaster.ie???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,879 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

did u try www.ticketmaster.ie ?

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭kegan5

u annoying ****!!!
    I'm F***king paying for them so get ur lazy ass off FT and look for a site!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,879 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

ur just jealous coz im a "cool" newbie!! ur not a cool newbie anymore.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

Steven I've tried to log you out several times in lab303 but everytime I go back to the homepage you are still logged in.

log him out then try post something!
    Thats what i had to do!
    you know the Unreggie dialogue box thingy comes up!

madda99 you did it again. C109. I'm gettin very tempted by the opportunity to wreak risk free havoc!

risk free?

hah, I think not :)

How so? He'll never know it was me! Mwaaa hahahaha. Oh hang on, now he will. Doh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

this_thread_rocks.jpg

hehehe, bold azezil :)

Mordeth his nipples are almost as nice as yours! ALMOST!