Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Johnny The Fox: Unmasked at last!!

• 27-04-2003 1:47pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭

After many attempts on my part to unmask JtF, his secret identity was finally revealed to me by a less-than-sober Antisocialiser, through a slurred bawl of "Johnny The Fox" when the offender passed. Although johnny categorically denied himself, his identity was confirmed later in the night by a very helpful Chada.

HAHA Johnny, I have you now!!! Don't worry however, your secret is safe with me. No names will be named.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭ironbrew

Yeah, but your gonna name him right?:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

All well...

Originally posted by Axe
    a very helpful Chada.

or Judus as he is now known*....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 953 ✭✭✭superconor

Finally. After Years of surveillance, training and secret missions. we have finally uncovered JtF. I just wish agents Johnson and bruce could be here, but he silenced them when they got to close....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭Axe

Ah screw Bruce and Johnson, they were idiots, just revel in the glory!

What am I saying?? You didn't do anything, tis myself and King Conor of the Peoples' Republic of Ardboe (think that's ironic, take it up with him) who should be revelling, it was our blood and sweat and toil that went into the great Unmasking. Go on, get out, Leave the hall!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭Antisocialiser

I think i played a leading role in the unmaskag3 ;):ninja: Ph33r meh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 544 ✭✭✭pauldeehan

Damn punks. Now I can't blackmail Johnny for whiskey.:mad:

Oh, and by the way, I disown Axe. He is no longer my son (not that he ever was). Begone, you shall shame the family name no longer. Into the wilderness with ye!

Oh, by the way Axe and KingConnor, once the two of you left Johnny happened to mention that he would be banning a few people out of hand to maintain his anonimity. Be afraid. Very afraid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭Axe

No daddy please! I was a good son! I didn't mean that thing about the can of p*ss! I have your JD, i promise!! Please daddy don't leave me!! No, not the cupboard again!!!! NOOOOOO!!!!

Anyway, now that my desperate plea is out of the way, relax Johnny, your secret's safe with me, I didn't even tell the fairy!:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 223 ✭✭Sterile Fish

lol, i would like to see you name him, fair play to jonny for having a very difficult name to spell!! lol

and as for the unmasking, ive known his identity for liek wat seems forever......altho id be surprised if he knows who i am lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 272 ✭✭kingconor

Power to People - JTF's reign of terror is over, huzzah!!!
    Thanks for the tip paul!!