Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Should unkel sell his Ioniq?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 66,442 ✭✭✭✭unkel

KCross wrote: »
    so you are going to charge the 28kWh Ioniq to 29.1kWh(6.7+22.4).... hmm.... :pac:

Eh yeah, I went a little bit wrong there :o

Let's just say both cars charge up to 80% at the fast charger. We are in a hurry, right and we want to go to Cork as quickly as possible?

Ioniq would take 13 minutes, Leaf would take 26 minutes.

Again twice as fast.

I have seen from other posters that Ioniq can charge sustained at 70kW up to 80%. Perhaps Nyland got a bit less because it was winter in Norway? And yes, I do believe Leaf will have better range than Ioniq at real 120km/h speeds, but not much. The coefficient of drag is far worse which really counts at those speeds. The figures for driving at 100km/h would be far more favourable for Leaf.

Lotus Elan turbo for sale:

https://www.adverts.ie/vehicles/lotus-elan-turbo/35456469

My ads on adverts.ie:

https://www.adverts.ie/member/5856/ads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,284 ✭✭✭✭KCross

unkel wrote: »
    Eh yeah, I went a little bit wrong there :o

Let's just say both cars charge up to 80% at the fast charger. We are in a hurry, right and we want to go to Cork as quickly as possible?

Ioniq would take 13 minutes, Leaf would take 26 minutes.

Again twice as fast.

I have seen from other posters that Ioniq can charge sustained at 70kW up to 80%. Perhaps Nyland got a bit less because it was winter in Norway? And yes, I do believe Leaf will have better range than Ioniq at real 120km/h speeds, but not much. The coefficient of drag is far worse which really counts at those speeds. The figures for driving at 100km/h would be far more favourable for Leaf.

If the Ioniq only goes to 80% there is a good chance the Ioniq won't make it to Cork at all in which case the Ioniq will need to charge beyond 80% (i.e. 22kW) as nobody is going to take a trip like that and drive it within a whisker of turtle. So, you need to go beyond 80% at a 22kW rate so now your 13mins is much longer thus reducing the early gains you got at 70kW.... are you with me yet?! :)

If you just do a 45 vs 70 comparison it looks simple.... it doesn't work that way in practice because it has a smaller battery and it will taper.

I have seen from other posters that Ioniq can charge sustained at 70kW up to 80%. Perhaps Nyland got a bit less because it was winter in Norway?

I don't think Nyland's test was wrong. As long as the temp of the battery is up to operating temp it doesn't matter that much what the outside temp is. He was on one of his road trips I think. In any case he got an average of 63kW so its still an impressive figure and hopefully the new Leaf will get it in a year or two.

The figures for driving at 100km/h would be far more favourable for Leaf.

This is somewhat my point. You can take the worse case scenario for a Leaf (120kmh on motorway) and show maybe 10mins of a difference in charge time depending on circumstances but not everyone will be driving motorway.... the only motorway out of Cork is the one to Dublin.... driving any other direction its N roads where you'd be lucky to average 80kmh. The 45 vs 70 charge rate matters even less there because you might not even need to use the rapid with the Leaf being able to do 250-300km where the Ioniq will have to stop.... so you might gain in one scenario but you'll lose in others.... for every scenario you put up I'll put up another one where the Leaf will win.... its swings and roundabouts and I stick to my point its not that big a deal unless you are planning on doing this famed Cork - Dublin trip everyday.

Lets move back to your Op.... why are you selling this super efficient high charge rate Ioniq again?! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,295 ✭✭✭n97 mini

I would doubt the new Leaf will be as un-aerodynamic as the older one so I'd expect kwh per 100km figures to be much closer to the Ioniq.

Also, have we any FCPs (Tesla aside) in this country that are officially more than 45kw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,996 ✭✭✭✭ELM327

n97 mini wrote: »
    I would doubt the new Leaf will be as un-aerodynamic as the older one so I'd expect kwh per 100km figures to be much closer to the Ioniq.

Also, have we any FCPs (Tesla aside) in this country that are officially more than 45kw?
    Only the DBT fcp are limited to 43-45kW.
    Most if not all of the efacec are 50kW.

It will be closer but it will still be off at higher speeds based on the real user tests so far.

No, is the answer. But they are supposed to be coming next year. Don't hold your breath but it should happen.

If the Ioniq only goes to 80% there is a good chance the Ioniq won't make it to Cork at all

Yes it will. Based on above efficiencies Ioniq will arrive with 4% left, Leaf with 7% left :D

As for why? I'm only thinking some mad thoughts. Tesla seem to be getting production in order and our leader cros13 reckons deliveries in Ireland in Q1 '19 which might still be a little bit optimistic, but it could well be earlier than the some time in 2020 that I expected. I put down a deposit today.

My ads on adverts.ie:

not everyone will be driving motorway.... the only motorway out of Cork is the one to Dublin.... driving any other direction its N roads where you'd be lucky to average 80kmh.

Half the countries population lives in the greater Dublin area and anytime any one of them needs to make a trip beyond the range of the car, every single one of them will go on the motorway. Except of course L drivers (joke) :D

But it's an interesting point. For people that rarely drive on motorways (or who choose to drive as slow as the trucks) that is a strong argument for a new Leaf over an Ioniq

My ads on adverts.ie:

Half the countries population lives in the greater Dublin area and anytime any one of them needs to make a trip beyond the range of the car, every single one of them will go on the motorway. Except of course L drivers (joke) :D

But it's an interesting point. For people that rarely drive on motorways (or who choose to drive as slow as the trucks) that is a strong argument for a new Leaf over an Ioniq

Even for those in GDA I'd still say the longer range of the Leaf outweighs the perceived advantage of 70kW charging in the shorter range Ioniq.

I also wonder if you put the new Leaf on a 70kW charger would it actually pull 50kW rather than 45kW? The only reason it would get 45kW on our chargers today is because the max they have is 50kW and they are not 100% efficient.

Presumably a 70kW charger would be able to give the full 50kW that the car is rated for?

That would further close the gap with the Ioniq.... 50kW vs 63kW for a 10-80% charge. I guess we'll need Nyland to go on a road trip in the new Leaf next year.

Yes it will. Based on above efficiencies Ioniq will arrive with 4% left, Leaf with 7% left :D

You'd arrive with just about 1kWh left. Thats only a few km's from hitting turtle. The Leaf hits turtle at 0.4kWh so lets assume the Ioniq is the same.

All it would take would be one shower of rain or a few imbalanced cells and your efficiency figure would be shot and you'd be calling a flatbed. Would you really do a Cork-Dublin and risk that!?

Realistically you'd need to add another 3kWh's or so at your half way point which will take an extra 8mins @22kW rate so now your 13mins is 21mins!

Taking the max headline rate is not real world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 758 ✭✭✭Agent_47

Range seems to be the issue for you Unkel, however I cannot see you getting top price for that EV. Would be rare to sell any car in Ireland for close to the price you paid.

I saw a Twizzy recently and thats the way to go. Twizzy in the city, ICE for that motorway :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭Evd-Burner

unkel wrote:
    Half the countries population lives in the greater Dublin area and anytime any one of them needs to make a trip beyond the range of the car, every single one of them will go on the motorway. Except of course L drivers (joke)

KCross wrote:
    Realistically you'd need to add another 3kWh's or so at your half way point which will take an extra 8mins @22kW rate so now your 13mins is 21mins!

My mum's Ioniq was charging at more than double that rate right up to 90% when before it majorly tapered off. So more like 4 to 5 mins.

Evd-Burner wrote: »
    My mum's Ioniq was charging at more than double that rate right up to 90% when before it majorly tapered off. So more like 4 to 5 mins.

Nylands video clearly showed it tapering aggressively after 80% but fair enough, probably depends on battery temp.... its still 5 mins on top of the 13mins....

So, we went from the initial figure of 39mins v 19mins. Then we went to 26mins v 13mins and now we are at 26mins v18mins.

So, on a 250km, 2hr trip the Ioniq has beaten the Leaf by a whopping 8mins!!!!!! :D

And thats using some very questionable efficiency figures for the Leaf and also not allowing for the reasonable possibility that the Leaf might actually charge at 50kW vs 45kW.

I stick to my point.... the advantage is slight. You are all focussed on the headline max charge rate and not putting it together with the reduced battery size and tapering that the Ioniq has.

So, we went from the initial figure of 39mins v 19mins. Then we went to 26mins v 13mins and now we are at 26mins v18mins.

No we're not. The point I made was that for motorway driving, Ioniq charges twice as fast. It does in practice. That was the point I made and that I supported with pretty realistic and reasonable figures and assumptions. You're clutching at straws trying to show I was "not even close, not a chance" because you know I was close ;)

A 28kWh Ioniq will win the race to Cork from a 40kWh new Leaf. And it does so with just a 13 minute stop. Still a stop, but not a very long one. Hopefully in another year or two, a cheap econobox EV like Leaf or Ioniq can do it without stopping :D

My ads on adverts.ie:

No we're not. The point I made was that for motorway driving, Ioniq charges twice as fast. It does in practice. That was the point I made and that I supported with pretty realistic and reasonable figures and assumptions. You're clutching at straws trying to show I was "not even close, not a chance" because you know I was close ;)

You're not close though. You are talking about the headline figure. You are not talking about a real world journey where you would consider a 2hr journey and arriving with 1kWh to spare.... thats just nonsense. You wouldn't do that willingly unless you are willing to risk a flatbed.

The reality is you would have to charge longer in the Ioniq. You need to see passed the headline figure and apply it to a real world scenario.

A 28kWh Ioniq will win the race to Cork from a 40kWh new Leaf. And it does so with just a 13 minute stop. Still a stop, but not a very long one. Hopefully in another year or two, a cheap econobox EV like Leaf or Ioniq can do it without stopping :D

Yes, and tbf, its a significant achievement that a 28kWh Ioniq can theoretically do that vs a 40kWh Leaf. I haven't questioned or argued that point, except the BS figures you posted... I'm in agreement with the overall figures but its not the "twice as fast" as your saying. Its 8mins (at best) on a 2hr journey. Hardly mind blowingly faster is it?

And its just one scenario (250km @120kmh) which is not a typical everyday drive and as you have already agreed the Leaf is potentially, maybe even probably, better than the Ioniq for those... so again, its not uncompetitive.

So lets get back to the reason this debate started.... the statement made was that the new Leaf is not competitive because of 45kW Chademo charging. Clearly, even using your figures, thats not true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭Evd-Burner

So lets get back to the reason this debate started.... the statement made was that the new Leaf is not competitive because of 45kW Chademo charging. Clearly, even using your figures, thats not true.

To be honest I do see it as a competitor but I still think the 45kw charging is pathetic, it should be closer to 100kw and taper down as the battery charges. Not making any improvement on charging speed in 6 years is just nuts and Nissan should have and easily could have done better!

Evd-Burner wrote: »
    To be honest I do see it as a competitor but I still think the 45kw charging is pathetic, it should be closer to 100kw and taper down as the battery charges. Not making any improvement on charging speed in 6 years is just nuts and Nissan should have and easily could have done better!

Agreed.

I'm sure they will support higher rates. Surely in the longer range Leaf which they said will be announced next year for 2019.

It boils down to this..., some journeys will be quicker in an Ioniq if you pick the right scenario. Other journeys will be quicker in a Leaf. So it depends and is not as simple as 45 vs 70. That's all I was trying to get across.... badly maybe! ;)

the statement made was that the new Leaf is not competitive because of 45kW Chademo charging

Surely I never made any statement like that?

Of course the new Leaf is competitive. By all means it looks like a very good car. And it has a lot to say for itself. It will do a brilliant job as the only car for a one car family for the vast majority of people (if only they realised it). If Ioniq never existed or was impossible to get, I'd possibly buy a new Leaf myself.

What is a bit disappointing is that a 2018 Leaf is nowhere near as efficient as a 2016 Ioniq and can charge nowhere near as quickly.

My ads on adverts.ie:

Of course the new Leaf is competitive. By all means it looks like a very good car. And it has a lot to say for itself. It will do a brilliant job as the only car for a one car family for the vast majority of people (if only they realised it). If Ioniq never existed or was impossible to get, I'd possibly buy a new Leaf myself.

What is a bit disappointing is that a 2018 Leaf is nowhere near as efficient as a 2016 Ioniq and can charge nowhere near as quickly.

"nowhere near" that's like when you tried to claim the Ioniq was "much faster" than a leaf........:rolleyes:

Lads when ye are quoting figures for a leaf charging etc will you quote whether it's a 24 or 30 Kwh battery ? because for anyone reading that does not know , there is a significant difference in charge times, 24 Kwh is a lot slower.

I did not find a big difference really charging a i3 or ioniq what was there in it, 5 odd mins for 23 Kwh ?

"nowhere near" that's like when you tried to claim the Ioniq was "much faster" than a leaf........:rolleyes:

Ioniq is much faster than old Leaf. In acceleration and in top speed. It also charges much quicker than old or new Leaf. It is also more efficient than old or new Leaf. If you publicly argue with facts like these, it won't do much for your general credibility I'm afraid.

My ads on adverts.ie:

Not you, no, but thats what the debate was about.

I agree on the efficiency and I agree that its disappointing it doesn't have faster charging but I don't agree on the "nowhere near" element. I won't drag up all the previous points again.

Ioniq is much faster than old Leaf. In acceleration and in top speed. It also charges much quicker than old or new Leaf. It is also more efficient than old or new Leaf. If you publicly argue with facts like these, it won't do much for your general credibility I'm afraid.

For speed... what is it 150 vs 165? Thats not much of a difference and irrelevant to almost everyone who buys a family hatch.

Just for context, on the current chargers we have in this country, it does charge much quicker than the 24kWh Leaf but not the 30kWh Leaf. Its quicker but not much quicker but methinks you have a different definition of "much" to me based on the last few posts anyway! :)

For the new Leaf, if we had a bunch of 70kW chargers then we would be looking at roughly 63kW vs 50kW for a 10-80%... is that "much quicker"? Thats not "much quicker" in my eyes but I think we need to move on from that debate.

For speed... what is it 150 vs 165?

144 vs 167

Relevant to me - obviously only when I drive on my private roads :p

My ads on adverts.ie:

144 vs 167

Relevant to me - obviously only when I drive on my private roads :p

No, the Leaf is 150 (GPS speed). I know from my private roads! :)

Unkel, Ioniq is not notably faster in acceleration to the leaf even Cros dismissed this.

The acceleration in 2011 V 2014 Leaf was pretty close because the reduced weight at the same time. You're not doing your own credibility any favours mate !

Regarding charge times the Ioniq wins hands down.

Ioniq does 0-60mph in just over 8s - I've posted the links before. That feels about right to me too. I've another car that does 0-60 in about 6s which is notably faster again :p

Although I'm the first to admit that if the grip is compromised (which it often is) then you won't get anywhere near this.

Don't take my word for it, but do you really want me to dig up those links again?

My ads on adverts.ie:

You and I will have a race, you in your Ioniq and me in the Leaf. First to make it to Sligo and back wins. :D

You win :D

North west is a terrible spot for CCS. The only charger is Laghey and that one seems to be down quite a lot

My ads on adverts.ie:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭thierry14

Unkel, Ioniq is not notably faster in acceleration to the leaf even Cros dismissed this.

The acceleration in 2011 V 2014 Leaf was pretty close because the reduced weight at the same time. You're not doing your own credibility any favours mate !

Regarding charge times the Ioniq wins hands down.

I didnt believe it either

Math doesnt work

118bhp 1500kg car shouldn't be able to do 0-60 in 8's, heavy and slow it should be

Using the commonly used formula for ICE of kg/bhp for 0-60 it should be 12's, EV's break all the rules as we know

Your average 150bhp tdi hatchback @ 1350kg and 150bhp is 1350/150 = 9 secs ( 0-60)

http://www.motortrend.com/news/hyundai-ioniq-2018-car-of-the-year-contender/

Motortrend confirm a 8.8sec 0-60 for Ioniq, should feel noticeably quicker than Leaf

Loads of videos on YouTube of guys getting those times too

8.1s 0-60mph

Linky

It's difficult for me to understand how people who have driven both didn't notice. Fair enough if you compare the official stats for both cars and haven't driven both.

I guess with EVs it not so simple with power to weight etc. like it is with ICE cars. All depends on how the system is setup. But I do agree, it defies logic that a heavy car with just 118BHP can accelerate that quickly. Particularly off the mark. I'm going to have to do quite some research in getting tyres with the most possible grip should I decide to keep the car (quite likely)

My ads on adverts.ie:

The software on the Leaf limits power to the motor initially, up until about 30km/h (at a guess). It's noticeable.

The 2018 Leaf has the exact same motor and drivetrain. The only changes are software.

Yes it must be the software. Ioniq does have a very good initial acceleration but it drops off considerably once you go over 80km/h or so. And there is nothing much there in terms of acceleration over 140km/h. Takes ages to reach 167km/h (indicated 172km/h) :p

My ads on adverts.ie:

thierry14 wrote: »
    Motortrend confirm a 8.8sec 0-60 for Ioniq, should feel noticeably quicker than Leaf

Depending on what site you look at the times from 0-60mph seem to be around 8.5-9.0 vs 9.8-10 in favour of the Ioniq.

How many people would really notice the difference of ~1 sec?

Leaf 10s

Ioniq 8s

Next very noticeable step faster is my Porsche 6s.

Next step after that is supercar territory like Tesla Model S 90D or BMW M5 5.0 V10 in 4s (I drove both of these - pretty awesome)

And final step is hypercars like the fastest car ever, the Porsche 918 or the latest Tesla Model S P100D ludicrous in 2s (never drove anything like this, but it's on my reasonably small and modest bucket list

I guess most EV drivers can't exactly be described as petrol heads and some of them don't even notice the difference, but I am and I do :D

My ads on adverts.ie:

As I said it depends on what site you read. I've seen figures of 8.8 for the Ioniq and 9.8 for Leaf so that's a 1 sec difference.

I don't think most would notice 1sec

2secs, yes.

The fact that people on here disagree about how much faster the Ioniq is relative to the Leaf kinda proves my point.

All the figures in my post are from the same, independent site (zeroto60times.com). It's the best and most trusted comparison that we've got. I have driven all the cars (apart from the hypercars) and to me they feel pretty much exactly as quick and slow compared to each other as above figures would suggest. I'd say they are spot on.

10s - 8s - 6s - 4s - 2s

My ads on adverts.ie:

I have driven all the cars (apart from the hypercars) and to me they feel pretty much exactly as quick and slow compared to each other as above figures would suggest. I'd say they are spot on.

Sure that's that settled so! ;)

I guess it is. I made comments based on my driving experience in this and other threads in the past, which you disputed. I backed my comments up with figures from a single independent comparison site, and you seem to dispute these figures too. I guess there isn't much more to say about this.

My ads on adverts.ie:

I did up a wee signature. Might convince some ICE owners to consider EV :)

My ads on adverts.ie:

I guess it is. I made comments based on my driving experience in this and other threads in the past, which you disputed.

Not sure what you are referring to on other threads but this is a discussion forum for debating/disputing things. Can I not dispute what you post even if you have experience in something? I drive too btw?! :)

I backed my comments up with figures from a single independent comparison site, and you seem to dispute these figures too. I guess there isn't much more to say about this.

The point I made is that there are different figures depending on the site you visit. Nissan have also made changes to the take off of the Leaf as some people were complaining of wheel spin so you will get different figures depending on the year of Leaf you test drive.

http://autotk.com/0-60-times/nissan/leaf/

Things aren't always as simple as they seem. :)

Im not saying your source is any more or less reliable just that other experienced people on here have also driven both cars and disagree with you, so its fair to challenge you I think.

Nissan have also made changes to the take off of the Leaf as some people were complaining of wheel spin so you will get different figures depending on the year of Leaf you test drive.

I took the fastest figures for the Leaf from the comparison website (apart from the tuned Nismo Leaf) and I disregarded all the slower ones. Did you not check my link?

And of course we can debate things. That's what boards is all about! And you are one of the most helpful posters here on the EV forum, I find I am clicking the thanks button nearly every time I read one of your posts.

But perhaps in this case you need to accept that Ioniq really is a lot faster than Leaf. No big deal, just a fact! Teslas are a lot faster than Ioniq!

Maybe we should share my new signature? It should get petrol heads to take notice of how much fun EVs are to drive?

My ads on adverts.ie:

you need to accept that Ioniq really is a lot faster than Leaf. No big deal, just a fact!

OMG are you still spouting this rubbish, When I test drove the Ionig I simply didn't notice it being faster, cros also said the Ioniq does not feel faster than a leaf at all either, it's got 10 more hp FFS.

I know you love the Ioniq and all and it's a good car but seriously mate, to still be telling people an Ioniq is a lot faster than a leaf is incredible.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭magentis

The tailgating tool that I regularly encounter around ashbourne/coolquay/swords in an Ionic thinks his is a ferrari,does 0-60 in 2 seconds,tops out at 250 mph and makes him invincible!

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 8,251 Mod ✭✭✭✭liamog

The Ioniq is faster than the Leaf.
    It feels faster and has been confirmed to be faster in tests.

https://www.0-60specs.com/car-comparison/?car1=18936&car2=1069

I had one guy at a fast charger tell me the Ioniq was much slower than the Leaf. On his test drive he hadn't even switched it to Sport mode.
    Most people when comparing performance of cars do not run it in Eco mode.

Oh yeah, maybe I should have mentioned sports mode. In normal mode according to the tech specs, it's only a few tens of a second slower. Yeah right. In practice the difference is like night and day. Normal mode feels like Leaf, sports mode feels like Ioniq :pac:

@Mad_Lad - I don't love Ioniq. It's a decent well specced econobox and a good EV, which has cost me almost nothing so far to own. And it is surprisingly nippy. But it ain't no BMW

My ads on adverts.ie:

You and I will have a race, you in your Ioniq and me in the Leaf. First to make it to Sligo and back wins. :D

CHAdeMO in Roscommon has been replaced by a triple head according to the eCars newsletter, so I guess I will win that race after all :D

Will make a bit of a difference to me so I'm happy about it. Have family in Bundoran that we occasionally visit and would have had to go via M1 and Laghey to get there before now (making it at least a 4 hour trip instead of the 2.5 hours in ICE) and hope to hell Laghey isn't out of service.

My ads on adverts.ie:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭cros13

We're nearing the end of the year and total Ioniq EV production for export (i.e. everyone except South Korea) averages 794 units per month including dealer demos / showcars etc.

Total export production 8,738
    Total domestic production 7,098 (domestic orders were prioritised)

Total Ioniq EV production this year (to end Nov.): 15,836

UK waiting list is now 12-18 months

For scale Hyundai has produced ~10% of the number of EVs this year as Tesla.
    Given the difference in average battery capacity per vehicle, if Hyundai had used the same amount of kWh as Tesla to produce 30kWh packs for Ioniqs they could have built ~320,000 Ioniqs this year.

Manufacturer|kWh available for vehicle production
    Hyundai|475,080
    Tesla|9,570,000

And this is before the gigafactory pitches in with any real volume.

CHAdeMO in Roscommon has been replaced by a triple head according to the eCars newsletter, so I guess I will win that race after all :D

Will make a bit of a difference to me so I'm happy about it. Have family in Bundoran that we occasionally visit and would have had to go via M1 and Laghey to get there before now (making it at least a 4 hour trip instead of the 2.5 hours in ICE) and hope to hell Laghey isn't out of service.

Roscommon isn't on the road to Sligo though. If I was going to Roscommon I'd go via Athlone, so it represents a fair detour.

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 8,251 Mod ✭✭✭✭liamog

Planned capacity for 2017 was 1,200 per month.
    As of September they're delivering over 1,800 per month.

Rumoured 2018 targets are 48,000 Ioniq's and 18,600 Kona's.
    I believe the Kona EV is due later in the year. I suspect the targets will be 4,000 and 2,000 per month for each.

Unkel, maybe you should sell the Ioniq, pick up a Kona and see if lightning can strike twice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭Hal1

A 330i is what you need in fairness. Before all the dino juice runs out....