Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 300 ✭✭MickyPearse

Lord_Slong wrote: »
    I know that they were on the swindle it's just mad how much people bought into his ****e. It's catching up on him now, I heard he's a paranoid mess now. He's aged about 20 years in the past few months.

DK must be paranoid and anxious 24/7. Justice might not have caught up with him yet but the man is living in complete hell right now.. probably coked off his head 24/7 trying to deal with all the stress

• Registered Users Posts: 301 ✭✭MTKcleaners

DK must be paranoid and anxious 24/7. Justice might not have caught up with him yet but the man is living in complete hell right now.. probably coked off his head 24/7 trying to deal with all the stress

And wondering who will pull the trigger before he gets lifted and sings.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

He's lucky the yanks aint after him or he'd be in a supermax right now

• Registered Users Posts: 7 Johnbouy1980

Can anyone shine a light on this for me?
    How did your man singleton not get charged and how is he walking around Dublin free as a bird?

https www
    Independant
    irish-news
    courts
    evidence-against-alleged-tiger-kidnapper
    proves-the-guilt-of-the-accused-jury told-
    35597273 html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 242 ✭✭Lord_Slong

100% mate, he's constantly looking over his shoulder. All the money in the world wouldn't convince me to live that life. He'll get no comfort in one of the Asian holes he's said to be in too, he'll stick out like a sore thumb. Give it till Christmas, if he's not dead or in some jail I'd be flabbergasted.

He's lucky the yanks aint after him or he'd be in a supermax right now

They're apparently looking into him. The net is closing, unless he gets a face transplant he'll be dead or in some jail by Christmas.

How did your man singleton not get charged and how is he walking around Dublin free as a bird?

https www
    Independant
    irish-news
    courts
    evidence-against-alleged-tiger-kidnapper.

Post the link properly mate. I'm sure someone will be able to help then.

Don’t know what I am doing wrong it won’t let me post the link, was just reading up on Mr.Big amd came across this

• Registered Users Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Eyes1

Liam Byrnes old house burnt out and car driven into it.

Not sure if already mentioned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

Eyes1 wrote: »

The incident in Tallaght?

• Registered Users Posts: 443 ✭✭Thesiger

https www
    Independant
    irish-news
    courts
    evidence-against-alleged-tiger-kidnapper
    proves-the-guilt-of-the-accused-jury told-
    35597273 html

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/amp.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/evidence-against-alleged-tiger-kidnapper-proves-the-guilt-of-the-accused-jury-told-35597273.html

Very dodgy case.

What incident in Tallaght?

Don’t know what I am doing wrong it won’t let me post the link, was just reading up on Mr.Big amd came across this

Is it the Mr Big one? Don't know myself how he done a Houdini on that one to be honest.

I think one of his former residences was Bawnogue in Clondalkin, close to Tallaght

Is it the Mr Big one? Don't know myself how he done a Houdini on that one to be honest.

Fairly obvious. Read why he was acquitted by the Jury and figure it out

Clondalkin I think. Gonna call someone.

I think one of his former residences was Bawnogue in Clondalkin, close to Tallaght

I know Bawnogue all too well but to my knowledge he only ever resided around crumlin

Grange View.

Probably got it done himself to stop CAB earning off it.

Houdini??
    Na something dodgy going on there , sure only seen singleton the other day , crazy how they trialled Mr Big and not the fella singleton he going around looking like he hasn’t a care in the world

Ouch

Ouch

Is that the Deansrath or Kilmahudrick end?

I hope Lee’s train set was saved haha

Not sure pal. Someone just sent me them

Fairly obvious. Read why he was acquitted by the Jury and figure it out

Easy tiger, touched a nerve did I? He was obviously involved is what I was getting at.

I know Bawnogue all too well but to my knowledge he only ever resided around crumlin

No, he also had one in Grange view. Used to see him all the time up there.

Easy tiger, touched a nerve did I? He was obviously involved is what I was getting at.

LOL, I wasn't being smart. But you'll get the idea as to why he was acquitted f you read the article

It's right beside the Swallows pub. Nice quite estate considering Deansrath is a stones throw away.

No, he also had one in Grange view. Used to see him all the time up there.

Didn't know that. Why the fcuk would he buy something in that kip anyway!

Good oul days up around the shops up there though when the lads from Green Park would go over...............

LOL, I wasn't being smart. But you'll get the idea as to why he was acquitted f you read the article

How was singleton aqquited??

It's right beside the Swallows pub. Nice quite estate considering Deansrath is a stones throw away.

Ah, ye i know it. Beside Oldcastle

Didn't know that. Why the fcuk would he buy something in that kip anyway!

Good oul days up around the shops up there though when the lads from Green Park would go over...............

Probably a safe house for when things were popping off.

Sure the family were nicely tucked up over in Raleigh Sq the whole time.