Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Are we excited yet?

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭dirk_dangler

pioneerpro wrote: »
    You missed the 'without' bit.

You also seemed to think I was a high-school student from Australia, so fair enough that comprehension isn't your strong point :D

I missed nothing, your premise is built upon EIP-1559 being a complete success, that is not guaranteed, but LINK is up and running doing exactly what is says on the tin and its services are being integrated into other blockchains enabling them to do today what one day ETH hopes to.

(Just wait till he finds out about DECO)

• Registered Users Posts: 467 ✭✭nj27

Thargor wrote: »
    What are your Ethereum regrets out of curiosity? Unless you got very unlucky with an entry in April/May this year you should be quids in?

I was in early, sold early. Stop asking about that pls. :mad: All based on advice from a buddy who prolly madE a solid 3 mil out of the deal.

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭HGVRHKYY

He goes on to say to invest in strong assets that aren't interconnected... That's what I would called diversifying.

Very interesting guy altogether. I'd love to see him debate someone who isn't a bitcoin acolyte. A lot of that interview felt like an ad for crypto which he's obviously heavily invested in.

Here's one debate with Frank Giustra

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭An Ri rua

HGVRHKYY wrote: »
    Here's one debate with Frank Giustra

Where Saylor got handed his ass.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭mcsean2163