Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

He's full of it

• Registered Users Posts: 39,360 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Yeah, like Joe is great pals with Dervla Murphy.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Get the gardai to investigate the fake bookings, if they can spare a few men from the case of creepy men from yesterday. Don't know why Joe mentions Irish printers so much as he was happy to have his book printed in Germany I believe.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,903 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"And was yer man bag visible?"

That's very personal Joe.

That's what you get for having a man bag.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,977 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Man bag stolen , outrageous 😂😂😂

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

Would the coast gaurd take this case Joe? As the gardai are so busy with your other tasks.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

My man bag was visable. Should have kept your trousers on caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Do people not realise what area Dublin Port is in?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,320 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Cloned plate so to speak.

youvebeendonedeal.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 32,616 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"was your man bag on show"

M

Lesson of the day, you just can't leave valuables on display in this kip of a country.

Dead father poem incoming!!!!!

ZIP UP THEM PANTS JOE!

• Registered Users Posts: 298 ✭✭DaTown

Bonus Death Alert!!!!!!

When your man bag is stolen

Take it as a sign

You get your nads swollen

By sitting on the line

M

Were they foreign, locals or udders?

Big girls blouse

• Registered Users Posts: 6,706 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe immediately getting interested when the dead parent was mentioned

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

thats a very expensive couple of days away

Stella from Stena

Producers trying to contact the stenna desk lady as week speak for an awkward / boring reunion

Joe's listening choice is Stephen Nolan? Kind of says it all really, another streak of opiniated misery.

Foive hunnert quid return.

But it's only eighty quid dearer than a car, he says.

Grand, so.

M

Whoy does he persist with this topic?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 32,616 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Since when has that Aldi aisle been called the aisle of shame?!?

O christ here we go, misery segment

No more Jesuits, please.

Let them go, Joe.

Joe's faveriot peado priest chat. I'll have no part in this demented ghouls fetish so for that reason I am out.