Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Swim in the sea to get clean? Fcuking hell

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

can smell her from here

Asian Women.... Basecamps in Everest.... Her sister.... Greasy hair... Wuurk up a laather... 😂

Why didn't they have her on earlier... ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Looks like 5 minutes work by Joe and his production team on the CRO website would have done more to get to the bottom of this operation than the hour plus of on air mumbling ,meandering and muttering.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,019 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Liquid lunches in the Montrose canteen with all the luvvies.

Did The dolly mount Lamar win thee nobil peace prize

It's recommend you take a shower after sea swimming

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

This is fecking weird.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,571 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

And they want to pump raw sheite in to Dublin Bay, you couldn't make it up.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

We need to hunt down this fecking butterfly once and for all.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

People were stink in the "good ol days"

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Great analogy - we can visit hurricanes and typhoons on our neighbours, de Brits.

M

Washing hands has nearly zero impact on the flow of Covid, it's spread through the air.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

She's a plant

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

She's not taking any of Joe's guff

M

Joe could take the 46A home from RTE.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Head and shoulders

s

Teeehehehe

Worth it. Ffs

Enough of your crap shampoo puns.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

head & shoulder joke flew over her head there

joe thinking he's hilarious

The national broadcaster has done a great job blasting us with scare tactics, constant covid news and numbers, miserable documentaries and constant preaching

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

So the legitimate company that Duffy won't name have bought the titles, but deny it to him.. confused.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Older people get very frightened....

He's good at frightening them himself

Its 2:17???? Can Joe tell time?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Evidence!?!?!??!?! hahahahahaha

M

3pm

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Anachronistic? What’s it got to do with spiders joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Anudder mess on Duffy's copybuke.

Nearest he got to riding that was in the picture. It was carried in the back of the crew Land Cruiser to a scenic location.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Was listening in the car for my sins.

Just how Joe managed to shoehorn in the two evil, evil, evil solicitors into Cork has me puzzled. I was also glad to hear the woman was out of prison. I wonder is Joe planning on doing a buke on them such is his obsession.

And fair play to Joe for getting to the bottom of the mystery by 3 o clock.

For me the show served no purpose only to further confuse people as it now seems likely them may be liable to pay the ground rent. Well done Joe, well done.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,510 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Missed today, worth listening to?