Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

How was she afterwards 🤔Very smelly Joe

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Is Duffy having an orgasm?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Danny sounds fairly shook

Danoli was some mare!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Just when you thought things couldn't get worse.......

We know we're Liveline is going Joe, into a Pit of Despair

• Registered Users Posts: 82,566 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is he calling from his bed?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,019 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

RTE Drama on One - Danny the Bonesetter

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Is this calker Slurrying his speech 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 20,561 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Joe has 18 minutes to go for the fabled on air death

• Registered Users Posts: 6,044 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

In this instance the slurry tank may have been empty and filled up to 6 foot with rainwater over time. Lucky woman all the same.

• Registered Users Posts: 870 ✭✭✭barney shamrock

Joe moist with excitement listening to all the stories today.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Has Danny been sniffing the methane?

M

Anyone buying or selling magic beans?

A horse lol

after a few trips to Danny to fix the back

• Registered Users Posts: 13,128 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Little battery ones are. Mains wired ones for the home, which you need if you are renting your house/flat to tenents will be circa €200. Industrial grade monitoring for CO and other gases will cost a hell of a lot more.

Walked in bent over, this could be promising 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

So Joe is promoting this witch Doctor but yer one from the house of prayer gets it with both barrels.

the voices of rural ireland

a few lads in the yard were going to these 'bone setters' for years. made things worse for all of them. They eventually went for an MRI which found the problems. We are not living in the dark ages any more

This is just getting surreal

M

Makes Father Ted look like a documentary.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

petty joe is so not bothered!! with gallery he has this one. the man is a child

WTF has the fecking horse got to do with anything?

Simpleton.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Did he work on the animals that were abused in that awful puppy farm in Myshall?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

There's no way he's getting to 3 o'clock without addressing Yeats-gate

health and safety takes a back seat when it comes to farming in ireland

Trying to kill de bull on de bog.

Priceless.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

The battle of the Bog !!