Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Does Anna think Joe is going to get her money back for her??

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Seriously

Whoy would you go on de radio with dis ?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,560 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

A new PPS number and a can of coke so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"the perfect storm"

1 you were tired

2 they mentioned a criminal record

3 you're as thick as a double ditch

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Can we set up a go fund me Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Poor woman, but very gullible.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Shes giving away more info now to Joe Public.

M

When you come back give someone over 18 your wages each month to mind for you.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Was it this guy, Susanna?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

The moaning out of Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Deeec

She should be embarrassed - shes probably top ranking for the most gullible person ever. She top of the list now for calls from scammers.

Very easy prey by the sound of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Joe astonished at someone working for a living.

TYFYS incoming

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Fair play to her.

Is the father dead

• Registered Users Posts: 5,276 ✭✭✭archfi

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,124 ✭✭✭piplip87

Next time you get a scam call, remember the reason why they exist........ gobshites like this yoke.

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭ghoulfinger

Don’t try Polish pronunciations, Joe, you can’t do English ones.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

smart and devious but never evil like the cork solicitors.

M

I got 2 so far today, one on the landline, one on the mobile.

Oscar for joe

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Near Death, Joe's just perked up

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The man is absolutely shameless

Thinly veiled ad for the TV show.

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭ghoulfinger

An ulcer caused by bleeding. You mean bleeding caused by an ulcer an dat.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Lovely graphic description, Joe wetting himself

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Walk towards the light, caller.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

I'm bored of this lads story 8 seconds in

• Registered Users Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Oh good.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

"And I basically died." Very Liveline statement right there.