Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• “God rest your faaaader, and thank him”

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 82,571 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Thank you for your service = Thanks you for doing a days wurk.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Joe determined to push the notion of ibad blood between the services is to blame

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

When civil servants are stressed and under pressure, the directive is go slow and don't up the game. The whole thing needs to be privatised. Unions take the p!ss

Is it a dump, caller?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,128 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

And he can go launch them and sign copies of his buke.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

scrum bags and romeos

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

De scum of d'Earth

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Vigilanteeism needs to become a reality. And it will

M

Is Polish a race?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭archfi

That's xenophobia caller

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

Do you think dat dis kind of scum only attack foreigners ?

Dpesnt remember having an altercation previously?

Personal issues in Poland?

Hmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

A lot more to this story. He couldn’t remember if he had an altercation or not?

A biteen a vody i wud say. knew a lad like dis weekend drank all time. had to be let go after he was drunk fitfing an engine in car...

• “Certain personal issues in Poland”

that he brought to Ireland

No excuse for what happened him, disgusting.

Two sixteen.

'Yep, yep, absolutely'

Oh bugger off.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

I'm not getting this racist angle, did the thugs ask for a passport before the assault. I know many many Polish people, actually had a long term Polish girlfriend, not once has any of them mentioned experiencing racism in Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,128 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Had enough of this crap, see yiz all and TYFYS

M

De incident..

So. Incredibly unusual that this happens says the garda.

Why's it on national radio so?

PS hope the lad recovers

• Sounds like alcohol withdrawal, perhaps?

Joe won't like that , commending ambulance service

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

There are gaps in this story

He got the ambulance into the story as well. What a pro!

De Knock......only slightly less dodgy dan de real Knock

• Registered Users Posts: 200 ✭✭Dynomutt

“Doesn’t have the best English” = low-level racism.

Tank ye for enduring dis excruciating experience so far. Your medal will be in the post from Doobalin Mint.

Dat looks like a 1995 Doc Martens sole dere.

Call de Gards.