Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 82,629 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

When was ownership last changed on the callers car?

• Registered Users Posts: 26,980 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Punto ,wtf , Swiss cheese comes to mind

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,799 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

• Registered Users Posts: 20,583 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

the wunderful son left it go a long way if the county sheriff is involved. They don't particularly like taking property off people

• Registered Users Posts: 14,038 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Fiat Punto a grand taxi

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

here we go compo

M

An 06 Punto is worth less than a tv licence.

What color was the car caller, this is one major tool

M

Wunder have they gone for the Insta pic in the local Garda station yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Expunge

something not right about this Whacker story.

Will there be anything relating to the Cavan or Tipperary County Sheriff today???

• Registered Users Posts: 39,549 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

These arseholes need to be absolutely sure what they're doing before they go around lifting property.

I hope he takes them to the cleaners if they damaged the car.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Horrific housing crisis

M

Joe on a horn already.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,154 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Bottom line,the son is to blame.

Toe-Knee welcome back.

Tears beautiful tears already

Tears... delicious for Joe

You only get one room in a B&B or hotel

I thought we were getting happy tears for a minute there

M

Live under a bridge or have a roof over your head, your pick caller.

Lovely town New Ross

is the take away tasty at least Toe-Knee ?

M

No 55" flatscreen, it's a disgrace Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Take your time and tell me slowly about your misery & horrific distress. Joseph enjoying himself on a Friday.

M

It's temporary, take it.

Who is offering the room?!? Any background at all on this?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Lol Rebecca meehan had toni primed for gushing before Joe was set on her

is the father of the first two just going to step back and let his children end up there?

I'm not sensing Joe putting his hands in his pocket so to speak

Running to roll under the shutters with the angelus playing in the background...