Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 14,050 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

any ideas Joe who in the HSE opened the dodgy email the day after St Patricks Day that caused an awful ruckus?

was it Brudder Buttersuki?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• My uncle and aunt were small-holders in Dublin mountains and all this happened in an era where you couldn’t even report child abused let alone animal abuse. The guards would just laugh.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

I like models , but not the kind this lad is into .

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Rod stew-urt

• Registered Users Posts: 26,982 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

I'm waiting on particularly pleasurable toys , I wonder could Joe give me a Hand so to speak 😁

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,028 ✭✭✭Expunge

Friday afternoon..... a fortnight from Christmas.... this is beyond brewtal.

Is there anyone ..... ANYONE at editorial level in RTE willing to take control for their 100,000 - 150,000 Euro salaries.

There are a number of them. Someone, PLEASE!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Mental Health card nearly played, there.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

ffs life size?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Psychiatric Hospital FM

when you order R2D2 from Wish !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

"its about being in charge of the railway and the town" wtf.?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

My best mate and I were going for a round of golf around 6 months ago.

He's the nicest bloke in the world and would do anything for a friend but he is not a guy to be f*cked with. He's a big bloke and an ex army man who still looks the part.

Some genius decided to get involved in a road rage incident without realising what he was getting himself into. The guy that started the incident was about five foot three and had a face like a chihuahua. Your man start screaming and blinding at us. My mate got out of the car, went around to the boot, took out a golf club and subsequenty pinned your man to the car with it. At this stage my mate told this guy that he was either going to crush road rage boy with the golf club or road rage boy could leave. Road rage boy promptly apologised and went on his way.

I wouldn't advocate this but it's certainly effective. No gardai. No insurance details exchanged. Nothing.

The running joke is that it is still the best 6 iron he's hit all year.

• It was a very hard-worked medical-interfacing individual, flicking through emails between tending to urgent cases.

Would the last Cawlurs Italian hubby not be able to help out 😁

Wait til Joe finds out that Chewbacka wasn't a real Wookiee

• Registered Users Posts: 11,230 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Takes all sorts to make up de world.

Will Joe get to the bottom of this like he got to the bottom of the HSE hacking problem?

Cawlur, I think I speak for everyone on this thread

F#CK RIGHT OFF NOW 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

obviously I hadn't heard this model maker when I wrote this, as he tops that.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,586 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

The Root-Master double decker.

Sounds like a pleasure toy from the dodgy back pages.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

This is de worst ever.

If only it were sex toys he was waiting on so to speak 😁

Again, I'm urging caution calling it this early from the end of the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,144 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Was it one of the medical students that Joe speaks highly of?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

So he left empty handed...I think he was expecting Joe to say he'd get Boris fired if he didn't get his parts shipped

Aslan...for whackers and whackettes only

No white ones, that's racist

• What about #red dolls?

Complex emotional grief, pain and more from now till Tree a'Clack.