Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

There is clearly an endless supply of Gobshytes in Ireland 🙄

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭mumo3

Joe will be gutted when he finds out, if he doesn't already know, she's from his parish... Ballyer. this has been all over Facebook for about a year now

• Registered Users Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭touts

I bought illegal replicas from a dodgey website run by criminals I've never met.

How was I to know they would steal my money Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

she probably threatened to get the RA to sort her out.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,026 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Joe's Wobbly Bits.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,589 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Absolute suckers, same Irish clowns you see making fools of themselves on the seafronts of Spain haggling over fake runners and soccer tops.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

• Registered Users Posts: 5,279 ✭✭✭archfi

'Joe, I wuz robbed buying countyerfeit Nike sets from BexBitz on da facebuke. Now I can't afford me ESB'

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,566 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

can't believe what we are listening to !! Next up we will have people on complaining about their 'dodgy box's' buffering during the Liverpool game.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

They can just buy the copies direct themselves from Aliexpress, if you join a group that has the hidden links you are sorted. I get my bags direct from Jack in China 😁he's great on whatsapp

• Registered Users Posts: 4,729 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

You'd need a very large microscope to determine the amount of sympathy I have for these ladies

• Registered Users Posts: 32,797 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

The girlos do be loving the knock off bags and dat.

Louuuise sweetcorn

M

Have you any consumer protection buying fake goods...eh no.

Mysterious Scam Joe 😁

'We've no reason to believe it's a scam' sez Joe about Facebook shops selling illegal stuff.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

M

Don't contact the Gardai and make a bloody fool of yourself.

Lol, contact the Gardai 🤣🤣🤣🤣

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

its a civil matter 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 32,797 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"It's not a scam it's a mystery"

Lol

M

I've sets of Adidas sandles for a tenth of retail so to speak, they were made in the same factory as the originals...

By buying counterfeit products every one of these callers are criminals. And they so ****ing stupid they are going on air to admit their guilt to the nation. And they think the consumer protection laws and the guards should help them.

So whoy are they calling Joe if they know they've lost the wonga 🤔

San Bernard designer gear.

Judge: what gear were you in when you etey caught speeding?

Plaintiff: me Armani gear yer honour.

That was rather Pointless 🙄

M

Get off the radio and stop making fools of yourselves, what next a caller who was ripped off on a cocaine deal?

'I was very upset with da quality Joe'

Anyone interested in a South Face jackit or a Canada Moose wan ?

Are the RTE legals cutting this shyte short I wonder?

EDIT: That'd be a no so

Criminals (for buying counterfeit products) contacting the guards to complain about other criminals ripping them off.

Mindbollingly stupid.

Paying D'Arcy €500K a year to talk about the love life of Winston the peacock ....