Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 82,589 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Fook off mentioning the buke.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,323 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'Some political party'

LOL

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

the necrology wall - Joe's favourite piece of architecture in Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 5,279 ✭✭✭archfi

This is a niche subject for local historians or maybe at most, a 15 second mention due to a national figure from 1916 involvement - not a long segment on a national 'call-in' radio show.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Joe loves the Brit Army.

M

Could the tax free profits of Joe's bukes cover it?

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Could he just find an unmarked grave, write something nice on it and feck off annoying us

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

M

Yes he would be, their sex was the same as anyone else's so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Wud Martin by any chance be one of the lads who attacked said necrology wall?

Did he just say Thomas Clarke himself ??

Kind of zoned out listening to dis whacker

• Registered Users Posts: 14,026 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

I fell into debt after spending 1200 yoyos on counterfeit shite

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

I'd love if he found a descendant and they turned out to be a staunch atheist and wanted nothing to do with this nonsense

• Registered Users Posts: 9,766 ✭✭✭lertsnim

She's right. Joe is just rehashing old shite again.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,566 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

can you buy fake shoes off facebuke with you one4all voucher ?

M

UK is ruled by different national bank. UK also has far higher interest rates allowed on loans than here.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"Thomas Clarke was my great great granduncle, and he was an absolute prick and we want nothing to do with the bollocks. Pay for his grave yerselves. "

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

tally ho

What's dis fascination with Black Holes ?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,533 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Meaty You", sounds like a butcher's gift company.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

• Registered Users Posts: 39,533 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

It's just a shot in the dark, like so much of Liveline.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Bollox Joe, smaller retailers pay 10%

M

Suprised he didn't throw a wobbler when he heard Arnotts was sold to a Thai/Austrian consortium.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,279 ✭✭✭archfi

Cash is tactile too

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

M

I hate getting a giftcard, straight away the clock starts ticking once I receive it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,762 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe can't get his head around One4All being sold for 100 million Yo-Yos. Fairly sickened, he is.

I'd love to know what's Driving Joe's All4one bitterness, he even resents the founders earning €100 million when they sold it 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 20,566 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this wan sounds like she was never on public transport in her life

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Are the oirish more obsessed with exchanging gifts/presents/cards than most? Unless you're a child, it's something I don't really get

• Registered Users Posts: 6,762 ✭✭✭leath_dub

"I would use the bus, Joe - once I had it to myself"