Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 82,570 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

They would be looked on like those who took jobs with the visitors in V.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Duffy too stupid to debate with this caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Serious delay on de RTÉ website. Eir must be involved.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭archfi

Joe's 'you can't decide' is wheeled out again but the likes of Joe can apparently

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,019 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

the brits...not a grand bunch of lads.

there's guys buried in Glasnevin who fought for the British in the wars in India and Afghanistan

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'It's not an opinion'

Eh......you asked him the question

• Did you throw any cheap red paint cawlur?

• Registered Users Posts: 32,780 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Did "Constant" markiewicz give up "his" life for this so ta speak...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

The blood is up.

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭steinbock123

Not nitpicking - I’m just a nit !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Expunge

Golden Shower!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

The "fake award" story consigned to the bin!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

yer man workin Joe over...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,505 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Why is Joe being so belligerent?

Joe is very ratty with this fella....he is nit-picking..

I'm fckin delighted as well

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,064 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Constant had a sex change op, caller

Maybe we should round up de relatives ?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,064 ✭✭✭✭zell12

The friggin WALL!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,561 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

it was over 100 years ago, it would be more shocking if they were not dead

• Registered Users Posts: 82,570 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Should there be plagues up in Auschwitz for guards who died on duty at the site?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,128 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

The longer this cawlur is on arguing with Joe, the more I'm taking his side solely because Joe dislikes him and is getting pissed off here.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

There are some marker stones where Luftwaffe aircraft crashed with crew names on them.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Get this expert on I say

• Registered Users Posts: 6,495 ✭✭✭touts

Barry is being shown up as a complete and utter bigot with no real understanding of history.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joes patsy not up to much.

Think that'll be de end of it unfortunately

Well....for dat fella definitely

Joe Duffy's capability to annoy the crap out of me is unsurpassed.