Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 6,964 ✭✭✭furiousox

Joe winding the clock down now.

I'm out.

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

B&Q on line 2

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,064 ✭✭✭✭zell12

She has a home, tv, car, etc...and she is complaining

A bra for €11.95

Knickers , now Joe's breathing out of control

• Registered Users Posts: 82,570 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Posh knickers won't keep you warm.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

A bra

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Joe buys his bras in Guineys.

M

Blame Biden for the gas going up.

It's outrageous and even before recent inflation, I'm amazed at what people buy there

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

he will ask her "how she got in during the pandemic"

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Woodies - a place for bargains, not.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,374 ✭✭✭Higgins5473

“how do ye keep warm?”

“Well now joe, just listen to this, I stick on an aul VHS blue movie with the black lads and their big langers and flick my bean for an hour until I warm up”

• Registered Users Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭golondrinas

And according to recent reports a chance of love with the gatekeeper.!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,128 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Rings up Joe and tells him that her bra went up from €11.95 to €18.95. It's the Women's Council she should be on to, not Liveline.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭Deeec

She needs to go to Pennys for her bra

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

An open fire?

FFS, that's even less efficient.

Can he get any more stupid?

I think he's been breathing in the fumes.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,374 ✭✭✭Higgins5473

I’d say this bag of misery has about €200k cash stuffed inside her mattress.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

€200?? €176 I think as the government has a nice little circular flow with the VAT - give in one hand and take back in the other.

Frost?? It has been a really mild weather

Frost out of the room, is she living in a shed

• Registered Users Posts: 14,019 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

freebie incoming...like the guy in Waterford who was too lazy to buy an electric heater

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

M

3 bars turned on the SuperSer = Sultan Of Brunei level of excess

This is one miserable C**T, I'm getting depressed listening to her

She sounds loaded

M

I would do anything for love warmth but I won't do that, so to speak.

Joe, I need a man to keep me warm

• Registered Users Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭Deeec

Would she not be better to turn on the gas heating than running the superser.

I actually think supersers should be banned - horrible yokes