Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

Joe is going to explode.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Ian is fast getting into Shane O'Curry territory - this is extremely entertaining!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,040 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Does John O'Donovan have a view on this?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,337 ✭✭✭Wombatman

The average Irish person loves a good chicken Kiev.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,274 ✭✭✭archfi

Oh, Rambo Rhys is fingering people for being 'da issoo'

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,040 ✭✭✭✭zell12

"a rat's arse"

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭Hego Damask

Ahhh back to War Monger Reece ...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Expunge

A BIRRA GOLD FER US DERE.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,649 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Is it wind up Joe day today? He will need to go into a dark room after the show to calm down.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,014 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

• Registered Users Posts: 6,964 ✭✭✭furiousox

You're a snide pr1ck joe.

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Duffy hiding behind Rambo, utter c.unt.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

I think since the beginning of time and tribes/nations/countries have been knocking the shoite' out of each other there's been fellas heading off in search of action and adventure, maybe some even doing it for noble reasons, perhaps even a few 'lunatics' as you put it.

Jaysus watch out Rambo, Joe'll have your guts for garters now ('America is as corrupt as anywhere')

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

Rhys is en extremely eloquent and knowledgeable commentator (well, compared to the gom sitting in the studio with the cravat and braces"

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

I know a few other countries that have violated international law

No doubt you were on dose battlefields Rambo.........with your 27 years behind ye

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

here it is

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,530 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Apparently there's circa €40 billion worth of Irish owned planes leased to Russian airlines at the moment, hopefully it doesn't become another NAMA.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Bono who is off to fight the CCCP is now on line 1.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

did Rhys used to supervise the door at The Blacker?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

BOOM

Because Joe, being a pawn is not the same as the pawn getting everything they want or even anything tangible..

You are an absolute ignorant buffoon Duffy.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,469 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Joe going top note…..

"No whataboutery", say Joe "Mr. Whataboutery" Duffy!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,179 ✭✭✭mountain

Joe is in full on smart ass, belligerent mode today.

another example of how he’s not fit for this type of discussion

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

The president of Ukraine is addressing the UK Parliament, hopefully he'll enquire why only 50 Ukrainians have obtained visas to enter UK 🤔

The hypocrisy, breath taking

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,766 ✭✭✭mumo3

Joe not even trying to keep himself in check today, he's about to absolutely lose it 🤯😵

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

WOW