Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Extraordinarily long winded story Katie

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Imagine how many "WOW"s and "My God"s Joe would have muttered during this tale?

GAA are a great organisation but a shower of B******Ds

Joe: have you considered writin' a buke?

Are they trying to tell you something Cawlur 🤔

• Registered Users Posts: 6,495 ✭✭✭touts

"Some of their stewards are a little grey behind the ears"

Well he's definitely not getting in after that.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,561 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

does Katie just agree with every callers point of view ? If someone rang in saying they loved mowing down rabbits while driving, she would probably say the rabbits should not have been there

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

This fella is talking so much, he must have the long covid.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Katie knows this guy is a chancer and is just stringing him along to pass the time until 3pm

I see he's with the LGFA - that explains the sense of entitlement

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The stand he was trying to get into was not open to the public.

If they let him in there and the toilets weren't open he'd be on giving out about that.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,766 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Every fucker in the place will be calling into your driveway now Ursula.

Off they go, little chat amongst themselves 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Great; now all we need is a list of people offering parking spaces up and down the county.

And then changing their minds about it.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

how does parking in Ursula’s drive solve the problem of getting in the nearest entrance??

Where's the TITS Cawlurs or is this one of them, so to speak 😁

Would this fella not have been better calling being called by The 2 Johnnies?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,495 ✭✭✭touts

He has emailed GAA HQ, the county board, the minister, the media etc. Now on Liveline.

His young fella is DEFINATELY getting dropped from the Tipp Minor panel tonight.

O christ, the son injured now 😳

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Give us a 15 minute run down on your sons injury

• Registered Users Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Well he’s just trying to level the playing field cawlur 🤷‍♀️😜

• Registered Users Posts: 20,561 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

so the son wasn't even playing ...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

So his son wasn't even on the panel that day!!! "He's feeling a bit sorry for himself"

Well he didn't lick it up off the stones!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

A star in the making ? Not anymore cawlur.

Mark seems to be a born again, Disabilities campaigner 🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 82,572 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Surprised the phonelines have not blown a hole in the N11 with the calls coming in about Edward Sheeran tickets.

Mark's larynx isn't paralyzed anyway................

I think Ursula has a plan or hope for that little entrance.