Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 5,278 ✭✭✭archfi

He can't even get that right, the worst single act of terrorism in The Troubles.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

Joe thinks NY times is going to apologize for this.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭mumo3

what about a Porn Star Martini? cant be going around mocking peoples professions there now cawler!!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,527 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I look forward to hearing erudite commentary and the mellifluous tones of a well-seasoned observer of life.

This isn't it.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 26,978 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

A this old chestnut, Doublin gone to da Dogs

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• “I’m not in de mood”

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

cage rattled

• Registered Users Posts: 32,794 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Will they just put Joe and his misery out of it's misery so ta speak?

Give the slot to Katie....she is competent and let's the show actually be caller lead versus this clown.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,579 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Paris is a bloody kip, gangs of scobies running around flogging trinkets and junk.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,318 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

He's "not in de mood"

Puuutin

• Registered Users Posts: 14,505 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Ann would have been Jacqueline and Jacqueline would have been Ann and would have been Jacqueline been Ann...

And we are all together.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Dooblin gone to de dogs? Yew can't say dat callur

• Registered Users Posts: 270 ✭✭Captain Barnacles

ah here we go ....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭avfc1874

Oooo. Joe not in the mood.

Ratty fecker 😂😲

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

The fattest voice on radio.

"Pewtin"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe is always ratty on his first day back after a break - particularly ratty today

It's dat dirty coal and Turf Cawlur 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Dublin needs more signposts, bollards, more non working lights and bad Dublin planning, if you believe what DCC are doing.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭touts

Joe doesn't like being told his dear old Dublin is a kip.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

He's from Dublin but only noticed it's gone to the dogs now. Did he recently get his sight back?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,726 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Great suporter of free speech is our Joe...... When it suits him

• Registered Users Posts: 5,278 ✭✭✭archfi

That's DCC for you - a shower of massively useless shytes.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,794 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Dublin has its issues....but Paris in parts...is scarily rough.

I used to love a gig in the Ambassador...it was a damp kip though.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,034 ✭✭✭Deeec

• Registered Users Posts: 6,757 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Al together now: "Dublin can be heaven, with coffee at eleven..."

New buke coming out by Joe

"Childers of the Pewtin Invasion"

• Registered Users Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The former Mod will have to ring in again to defend Dublin City Centre.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Heckler

Not your job to not be in the mood. Unbiased impartial my hole.