Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 6,585 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

E scooters are a menace cretins everywhere of course the clown greens love dem

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

They nearly missed me once.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,779 ✭✭✭leath_dub

The cyclist is clearly an asshole and had no business being on the path. The caller clearly instigated the incident by trying to knock your man off the bike, however and bears some responsibility (however small) for what happened afterwards. The cyclist was looking at his phone (idiot) so probably got a jab in the ribs he wasn't expecting and lost it.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,982 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

God Help the person who crashes into this wan , the scooter would be destroyed 😁

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'they nearly missed me once'

they hit her every other time

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭mumo3

I'm sick of them trying to turn a corner before me 😉

• Registered Users Posts: 6,873 ✭✭✭ebbsy

Good afternoon to you posters.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Cyclists, to be fair to dem, are probably de lowest form of life out dere.

Dose scooter eejits are making a good go of replacing dem all de same.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

They only missed her once

Better than plenty of soccer teams

I just don't allow dat cawlur, just knudge da excellerator and open passenger door, works for me all the time 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 6,502 ✭✭✭touts

"This guy is clearly dangerous".

Sorry mate you are the one who is dangerous. He assaulted the cyclist by sticking out his elbow "no more than a foot. A foot is a long way to extent your elbow. Thats pretty much the full distance from the shoulder to the elbow. He is a male 'Karen" outraged that he lost the fight he initiated.

• Registered Users Posts: 3 ReclaimRadio

RTE Radio 1 and Radio Algiers are sharing the same channel, R.Algiers is ten times more powerful wiping LW252 out over London and into mainland Europe. A near zero cost overnight solution is to move to clear channel 261KHZ #move252to261

• Registered Users Posts: 82,682 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

If he has a free 11 hours for the wait in A&E, work away.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'you need to get checked out for the compo'

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

i think everyone who cycles and scoots should drive cars instead, because that will fix all the issues.

You dude, check yourself

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Sharp intake of breath from Duffoon. "Tell me more about his injuries".

M

Syl Fox to be there?

Don't mention it Joseph

• “Funny Froyday back as best we can”

• Registered Users Posts: 6,502 ✭✭✭touts

His wife is a cyclist also. Hope TUSLA step in to make sure he isn't giving her a regular elbow also. He clearly has anger management issues and can see nothing wrong with his aggressive thuggish behaviour. If he does this on the street god only knows what he does to his poor cyclist wife behind closed doors.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Right thats it, I'll step out whilst Joe goes back to shyte talk

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

ah christ, not this shite again, I was looking forward to an hour of idiots giving out about cyclists blocking up traffic and not paying road tax

Is she's cycling de bike around de house, she's asking for it.

M

Complete revist of every single piece of yesterdays show?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Yesterday's tripe regurgitated for your pleasure.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Just in.

Is Joe leaving this evening or tomorrow morning for Friday's FunnyFryday?

Will dat fella be on turning de show into bleedin Question Time again ?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Also heard D'Arcy turn the word "eclipsed" into "EEEE.....clipst". Such pros in RTE.