Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Kevin just came on to do a bit of cursing

• Registered Users Posts: 82,682 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Was the Bean An Ti ever a goer so to speak?

• Registered Users Posts: 32,802 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"It's rampant looooike"

F bomb.... lovely

• Registered Users Posts: 4,982 ✭✭✭Xander10

this lad is looking for a job in acting

• Registered Users Posts: 6,502 ✭✭✭touts

Now we're onto allegations of systemic multi year bullying.

There will be a campaign for a taxpayer funded multi million euro compo tribunal for all Dublin victims of the Gaelteacht before the week is out.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

Say nothing to the banatee ...how about trying the manatee ?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'da culture of hitting people on the arm Joe'

• Registered Users Posts: 6,779 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Two spoofers on the line. One on 400K a year!

is this fellow having a **** while talking ?

• I was working when I was 17

• Registered Users Posts: 11,226 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

This lad should be Muinteoir Kevin on RTE - no airs and graces about him for sure.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,982 ✭✭✭Xander10

Kevin using Irish to curse on RTE😁

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

This just sounds like gits discovering a new word in Irish and roaring it out at people for the craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,502 ✭✭✭touts

This guy is a teacher??? Talking about "fagotts" and "rats" and "mingers" and "bitch"?

Right lads which one of the boards regulars is on with Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,986 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Think this lad is the biggest drip to ever call in.

Would they not be a bit over the hill for that sort of thing?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

We honestly need another war

'Oh everyone had dead arms' 'oh shaving foam fights'

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I'm almost wishing for a FunnyFryday at this point.........

• I was offered free Gaeltacht in 1977, paid by taxpayer, didn’t take up de offer, thankfully.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

"Downcasted - the bullied dead armed chislers of the Jailteacht". Joe's new buke.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,986 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

If you're a teacher now, maybe you missed the many modules that tell you not to call children idiots again and again on the radio?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

He's not a bleedin primary school teacher Joe !

"osstur-sized"

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

fucker trolling native teechers

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

how the feck is this fellow teaching in Australia ?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,682 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What would he come back here for?

I honestly hope Kevin is not teaching childers of any age.

Kev is a teacher out in Aus - that might explain why he can be fast & loose. I was thinking the Dept here would be looking him up this afternoon to have him 'retired'. You can't be having a go at the holy cows like Irish.

Joe: Do you use much of the Irish you learned in de Gaeltacht in Australia?

• Registered Users Posts: 32,802 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"on the beer" for 13 years jaysus