Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LMS 21/22

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭patmac

I’m fecked here if Son blanks, two other lads on fh’s, I’m on -8.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,127 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Trimm Trabbs: 56 + 9 (Pickford. Mykolenko. Cash, Digne, zaha, Maddison, Richarlison, Ings (c) )

Pat Mac: 45 + 6 (Schmeichel, Mount, Cash, Maddison, Ings, Richarlison)

Scorpion Sting 41 + 8 (Pickford. Mykolenko. Cash, Mings, Zaha, Richarlison, Ings (c) )

Really tight between the bottom 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

I’m off to a bad start with Ings captain benched.

Unlucky Scorpion, your brilliant run comes to an end, feel I got very lucky with my bad -8 hit. Matip and Maddison my heroes.

Scorpion Sting's incredible 3 year run comes to an end. Final all to play for

Patmac - 125077

Trimm Trabb - 145659

Scorpion Sting - 8028 Eliminated GW 37

Remoteboy - 122072 Eliminated GW 36

Hackers - 477546 Eliminated GW35

ScummyMan - 904 Eliminated GW34

Tailgunner - 815256 Eliminated GW33

FHFC - 597844 Eliminated GW32

normanoffside - 1751390 Eliminated GW31

Boots234 - 457858 Eliminated GW 30

CSF - 37269 Eliminated GW29

Ronan.h - 167422 Eliminated GW 28

itsnotmyfault - 1537399 Eliminated GW27

gormdubhgorm - 65820 Eliminated GW26

Duefrine - 522950 Eliminated GW 25

Cypher_sounds - 46945 Eliminated GW 24

SJIII- 4399348 Eliminated GW 23

F1ngers - 26771 Eliminated GW22

Xander10 - 819968 Eliminated GW 21

Ace2007 - 636538 Eliminated GW20

Father Hernandez - 2864 Eliminated GW19

mectavba - 1359353 Eliminated GW 18

Rikand - 260287 Eliminated GW17

AdPro - 102009 Eliminated GW 16

Missing Links - 680724 Eliminated GW 15

Klopparama - 2694 Eliminated GW14

The Megaphone - 401514 Eliminated GW13

Jack The Snipe - 270726 Eliminated GW12

slimshady007 - 2355698 Eliminated GW11

skippy15 - 41413 Eliminated GW10

Green&Red - 42005 Eliminated GW9

Skreddy - 272379 Eliminated GW8

wrestlemaniac - 791496 Eliminated GW7

Maximo31 - 23029 Eliminated GW6

Markc91 - 3370364 Eliminated GW5

The Dench - 2014120 Eliminated GW4

eagle eye - 845678 Eliminated GW3

andyduefrine - 598222 Eliminated GW2

McBain11 - 275915 Eliminated GW1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,507 ✭✭✭✭CSF

That’s 112 gameweeks without an elimination. Fair balls

My Threepeat dreams have ended but I’m very proud to have gone so long without getting eliminated considering the very high standards on here.

My own Free Hit turned out to be a disaster but these things happen I suppose.

Congrats Patmac and Trimm Trabb on reaching the final. Best of luck to both of ye in the final day madness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,377 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Unreal run Scorpion. Cant believe you lasted so long this time around though. So many weeks i thought you were gone for sure lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,974 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

Unbelievable run Scorpion.

Myself and @patmac have decided to split the pot €240 for the winner, €150 for second if that’s alright by @CSF ?

@patmac @Trimm Trabb Have pmed you guys.

Hi CSF,

We have decided the split should €240, €100, €50, as per previous years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,110 ✭✭✭Xander10

Superb effort by Scorpion for the three-in-a-row.

The same two players look like taking 1st & 2nd in the monthly version. Amazing consistency.

It's really tight, Patmac looks to have a slight edge. Will come down to Bonus.

I think I might have shaded it Robbo, Matip and Maddison my heroes. Thanks for running this CSF and Norman, and hard luck to Trimm Trabb. A nerve wracking afternoon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,974 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

Great drama, didn’t work out for me with Liverpool or FPL. Thanks for running and well done @patmac

We split it €240, €100, €50 for Scorpion Sting in the end Btw @CSF

Congrats all, anyone who is owed money from me, I will be in touch during the week to sort details.

Clear 10 point win in the end. Well done to both finalists.

We will go again with this next year. As usual, I will open it up to this year's entrants upto a point (probably quite early July given this year's August 5th) after which it will be a free for all for any remaining places (I mean I'd probably have to hold one for normanoffside after his trojan work in here but the rest of you need to be ready :) ).

Btw, people can pay for their spot from now btw, if they're afraid they'll go missing over the offseason and miss the timeframe for people who were in this year. 10 euro as usual and Paypal only. Anyone who was in this year already has my details.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,382 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

Sent as Fingers. LMS., instead of F1ngers. LMS.

Thanks, received. Going forward can people just put their username instead of anything LMS mentioned. It’s the only thing I’m receiving 10 euro for so I’ll know what it is.

Ill do a list every week or so of who I’ve received money from so people know it’s received.

All of last years winners should be paid up now

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭Boots234

• Registered Users Posts: 726 ✭✭✭slimshady007

Sent a tenner a few weeks ago for this referencing my username. Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Missing Links

Tenner sent in usual manner yesterday. Cheers.

Don’t think I got this one, can you check again? I’ll update the list of people paid up over the weekend btw

List of people I've received money from so far. If game goes live tomorrow I'll be putting this open for all to sign up then as we're only a month from the season starting now

CSF

Trimm Trabb

Patmac

Scorpion Sting

Boots234

Slimshady007

Fingers

Father Hernandez

Missing Links

9 signed up so far so still 30 places to go. If anyone thinks they have paid me but aren't on the list, please get in touch ASAP before the league fills and sh*t gets controversial

• Registered Users Posts: 18,882 ✭✭✭✭gormdubhgorm

I sent payment earlier this morning - the tenner. Always seems to be a very hard fought league and good craic. Fair play to those involved, in rolling it along again.

Post edited by gormdubhgorm on

Guff about stuff, and stuff about guff.