Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 5,061 ✭✭✭Deeec

• Registered Users Posts: 6,780 ✭✭✭leath_dub

2 big wins for Joe!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Had to turn that crap off.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,594 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Are Dunnes Stores carparks often used for dodgy dealings or drug transactions, I wonder.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,061 ✭✭✭Deeec

JJ Kavanaghs bus will probably be full with guide dogs tomorrow. Que some other auld biddy ringing into Joe complaining she couldnt get on the bus and Joe saying how terrible it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,746 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The vouchers when used for alcohol purchases were great, particularly when Tesco were accepting them, sometimes it was hard to shop with a straight face when taking up the offers in Tesco 😂

• Registered Users Posts: 11,234 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

The issue is not the 'year & a day'. It's getting it back off the Gardaí after the 'year & a day' - you might as well be talking to the moon. I reckon the idea is to make it as awkward as possible to claim it back. Either that or too much hassle for them.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,503 ✭✭✭touts

As a Garda friend of mine once said the problem with the "if its not claimed within a year and a day you get it back" rule is the Garda Christmas party always needs a booze budget sometime within a year and a day.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,052 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

this is not me..

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,618 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

a good day for free advertising for Dunnes

• Registered Users Posts: 2,599 ✭✭✭newmember2

Is this guy still talking?

county councils for investigating ensurnace claims

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Is hunter biden touring dunnes stores car parks?

If he's no receipt, he may forget it!

significant monies belonging to notorious criminal found in a local woods...strange how much work the guard who investigated it did to his house afterwards

M

Caller driven show me hole.

M

Irish government owns 63.49% of AIB, they can call the tune.

Can't recall the last time I peeled spuds.

Beautiful big pure Zirconium ring, ye mean.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Dunnes stores carparks to be crammed after 3.00

• Registered Users Posts: 1,699 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Is Joe going on holidays again? He always seems to cover these shoyte subjects just before he heads on a breakeen. He has been on for 4 days in a row so probably due a rest

• Registered Users Posts: 6,780 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Joe seems very impatient today, hurrying everyone along

• Registered Users Posts: 17,953 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

There's a Maynooth community group on Facebook that would have fixed this straight away.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Nearly pissing himself giggling at his own 'jokes', that's usually a sign too that he's off on another holiday.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,953 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Lol Carmel bye-bye-byeing over Joe at the end.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,645 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

ohhhhh 😯

M

Dunnes might need to get the Strider runners back in the game, I believe they were IR£9.99 a pair.

"Went to the Missions of buying priestly turkey."

M

Clarehall...one of the few shopping centres left where on a Friday evening you can smell fresh grass being smoked in the car park.