Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 13,924 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Joe droolling with the thought of goat coddle

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,364 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Crazy Liveline fan.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭furiousox

Joe doing a hatchet job on the goat so to speak.

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 39,399 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Get your tongue out of Joe's arse, caller.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 20,457 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

take your tongue out of Joe's ass hole

• Registered Users Posts: 148 ✭✭DavidJC

Yea it's quite common. Every few weeks there's a brief outage.

Think the power supply up there is just flakey or the antenna has poor SWR (feedback) which would be tripping the transmitter. There is a lot coming from that antenna array.

Nearby Kippure seems a lot more stable but I think I was told before that it is considered critical infrastructure so has more protections in place.

Post edited by Boards.ie: Paul on

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭golondrinas

He only sells whatyamacalls ., apparently according to himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,914 ✭✭✭skimpydoo

Why does Joe have a habit of saying I know. If you knew Joe why the **** didn’t you mention it?

i don't think that goat has been up there for 400 years

• Registered Users Posts: 4,716 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

He knows Joe is allways careful to take the middle line... Whaaaat🙄

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Joe has been doing LL for years and years, doesn't mean it's right.

No Joe this goat has not been up there for 400 years. Various goats have been up there for 400 years.

this caller must be very lonely to have to call Joe for an aimless chat

I suspect BL didn't know you, Joe.

Martin Hayden is a gobshite and FG lickspittle.

Duffy putting on his jackboots before reading the statement.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,243 ✭✭✭Mav11

Suzanne rang her local MP??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,996 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Puck Fair committee spittling at Joe and liveline luvies for feckin wreckin their drinking cultural festival 🐐

You contacted me lol.

'you called me'

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Am I listening in fast forward?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,716 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Duffy better stay away from Kerry if he doesn't want a puck in his smug mug, there'll be a queue down there to administer it

stop riding other strange men caller

• Registered Users Posts: 16,981 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Speaking of money pox and the visitors to Puck Fair, I saw a photo recently of a Monkey Pox Ward.

did Michael Collins play for both sides ???

• Registered Users Posts: 6,709 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Put up a tweet yesterday re. monkeypox, gets contacted by Liveline to come on today

Caller driven show, folks!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Will the trans community and the people of Killorglin unite to take out Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,981 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Did Anne on her balcony from Cannes with the apartment in Blackrock get her monkey pox vaccine Joe?

Cue the monkeypox and vaccine deniers...