Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

LULU :)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,362 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Up yer Khyber Pass sez Robbie

• Registered Users Posts: 700 ✭✭✭QueensGael

"up their Kyber Pass"

This lad is gas!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Ah FFS, would you look after whatever is driving your dog mad??!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'd stick the firewurk up their private parts and light it says Robbie.

What about their scrolling finger so to speak?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,515 ✭✭✭Tow

Are you on drugs, Joe? Not exactly unknown in the hallowed halls of de RTE.

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Dublin Dublin Dublin

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe discovered the lightning map.

Blitzortung that, ye fecker.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭mumo3

I'm in Dublin 8 and let me tell you the last hour has been awesome with this thunder/lighting storm... its amazing

• Registered Users Posts: 6,780 ✭✭✭leath_dub

• Registered Users Posts: 10,766 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

Up next, that muppet postman from Donegal.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

I suspect Joe thinks if the wind turbines stop there will be no power in Wicklow

• ”Der’s a bit of it on da Bull Wall”

• Registered Users Posts: 39,589 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

God throwing wardrobes down the stairs.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Oh...it'll clear off, will it ?

What an expert !

• Registered Users Posts: 5,333 ✭✭✭archfi

The calamity wafflin about a bit of weather was never like this even a few years back!

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,864 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Thunder is caused by the almighty.

Fact check?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,990 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Bollocks chat FM.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,946 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Thank god we had Liveline to remind us to stay indoors during the Armageddon of a thunder and lightening storm.

Barrels rolling in Guinesssssssessss

Never, ever heard dat...........bit of free advertising again, eh Joe ?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,252 ✭✭✭squonk

Barrels rolling in Guinness. Thought he was going for a great sequay.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,864 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

• Registered Users Posts: 25,237 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Nice dry day in the rest of the country - is this national radio?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,333 ✭✭✭archfi

Joe drags out the camp voice for da lollipop woman.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,946 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Joe has an apology to read out to Guinness and he's letting the clock run down?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,237 ✭✭✭✭zell12

"would ye mind holding me lollipop stick for twenty minutes"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

What is your lollipop stick made out of? Christ Almighty.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,252 ✭✭✭squonk

Jesus this is awful bollix

• Registered Users Posts: 6,166 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

I know it became ridiculous years ago on Liveline, but this is f...ing off the charts.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭bigroad

Lazy cow.