Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 6,779 ✭✭✭leath_dub

This is going to be freakin' awesomwe!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

GOLDEN GOLD NUGGETS OF GOLD.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

FAdder Sean sounds a bit guarded now.

Don't worry, fadder, you can run rings around this eejit, if you can be bothered.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 82,687 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Sort of Panti Bliss accent sounding.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

woohoo. !!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,779 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Prediction: The priest wipes the floor with Joe, who frantically lines up punters to attack him

• Wind Joe up, go on

• No no no let me finish, cawlur

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Joe in a dilemma here......does he doff his cap to a Padre, or berate him for his guff ?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,327 ✭✭✭archfi

Joe putting on his low gentle voice (the one he uses when he thinks he's laying a trap and will be feted by all!)

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭mumo3

OMG is this him?

The Padre is on

• Registered Users Posts: 19,510 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

who are all these kernts with semi-American accents?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The Italia 90 of Liveline if this goes to plan

M

Joe talking over him, the clown.

Hold on hold on hold on

• Gold in development, turn up de heat!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,093 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

The Padre about to own Joe??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭ondafly

they shouldn't be giving this person any air time at all. Spreading hate is all they are doing. Should be prosecuted for hate speech (if the law existed??)

• Registered Users Posts: 32,806 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

RTE did bring in people on the opposite constantly for balance...loopers from the Iona and the like.

Good opening minute or two here

Yes !!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,448 ✭✭✭golondrinas

This lad was a priest for 30 years. One day put his finger up to the wind and said to himself hey it’s ok to come out now. Those that cowered in their closets are so much in your face now it would make you sick. I don’t care one whit what anyone does in the comfort of their own home.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

This is going to be explosive.

Neither man can actually debate without being childish.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,510 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Jaysus!

The Sheester is on again…….fcuker ‘ell.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,327 ✭✭✭archfi

LOL!

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Ha ha ha

M

Joe behaving like a bellend.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"The ballots were fixed."

Hmm... I've heard that before somewhere.

I see a bad line coming up.

Will Joe have the cheek to bad-line him, after the priest attacks him for being a biased media clown?

Prace bets now!

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,093 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

He won’t last long

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

none of those passed by that huge amount

• Registered Users Posts: 7,075 ✭✭✭Jeff2