Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

This lad has free travel and he's cribbing about paying €2 booking fee. This show is just getting better by the minute.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,141 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Somebody shoot this cawlur and put us all out of our misery Added bonus; he get put out of his too.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

not trying to be mean, but he does sound like Jimmy off South Park

• Registered Users Posts: 5,292 ✭✭✭archfi

I hate this guy's voice but jaysus, the Bliss creatures is Guantanamo awful

Post edited by Boards.ie: Paul on

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,177 ✭✭✭✭zell12

I have been riding all over the country, Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

He gives people pain, Joe.

Moans like feck about things.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Pain !!!! Bingo !

"I help people with pain" LOL

• Registered Users Posts: 6,430 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

pain management!

• An MS voice, can have “scanning” speech.

Ok. He has MS prob affects voice.

But his whinging is pathetic but great for a show like LL

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

He did whaaaa with his curly wurly?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,141 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

Bus Eireann Expressway services are not funded under Public Service Obligation funds, meaning that these services are not public funded. As such they aren't obliged to take free travel passes on these route, yet they do. Other bus firms are not as obliging or socially ethical.

• It does affect everything from voice, legs, arms, eyes, bladder etc etc

• Registered Users Posts: 15,350 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Curly-wurlys in a selection box

Even sex can't compete

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Joe gets some good advice re: fraud prevention and just sweeps it aside. Tool.

Ah no, bring Eoghan back

• How about your local Mosque?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭sully123

Ah harsh comments on the voice lads, he made a lot of sense. All Joe had to offer to that conversation was "he/she"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,040 ✭✭✭Deeec

Why did he say to the researchers about his grannys house in Tipp - but then doesnt want to talk to Joe about it 😫

5 for 1.50 in most shops! (Curlywurlys not selection boxes)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,439 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Your right I meant a strike at AN Post, I was trying to listen and type at the same time.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

This practice of using identifiable envelopes should be addressed immediately and stamped out imo.

Churches gonna be robbed this weekend

• “Martin, you rang ME!”

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Joe: You rang me!

Caller: OK... whatever you say Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 6,581 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Granny story eoin?

Eoin I don't want to talk about it

Rlol

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

move to 'debit card' , not credit card. a big difference