Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 6,502 ✭✭✭touts

Lisa must have be rough as hell if the taxi drivers took one look at her and said not a chance are you getting into my car.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

rrrr rrrr

"don't do the accent"

• Registered Users Posts: 32,801 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Joe's mate Valerie is giving me big Twink voicemail energy

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

These days a bump start would probably knacker the clutch or camshaft, such shite is in the engines now.

Post edited by Boards.ie: Paul on
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Now that is bonkers. What did they expect them to do? I don't understand those sort of reactions at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,582 ✭✭✭avfc1874

40 people ,🤔🤔🤔. Exaggerating, all men of course

• Registered Users Posts: 17,042 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Car breaks down at rush hour at a major junction.

People are annoyed.

People are upset that people are annoyed.

Move on Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,350 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Just rang in to say I'm great

So Valarie Cox and her daughter sat in their car blocking traffic for 15 minutes and the drivers they held up are the problem?

If you break down you should seek help ASAP not sit there with an entitled look on your face expecting someone else to come and move you. If you are too bloody stupid to realise this you shouldn't be given a licence.

She did on her arse. She probably waved at them like the queen sitting in the passenger seat.

A lot of horns and Cox in this call

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

the €20 fair was not worth cleaning the piss and vomit out afterwards

Men

Booooooooooooooooooo !!

it seems to be all women blocking the traffic in this men bashing segment

• Registered Users Posts: 32,801 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Men bashing for the next hour...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,226 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Clutch gone twice? She must be driving old bangers.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Good Jaysus, talk about making a mountain out of a molehill.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Overtaking two Scania's...she was reckless driving Guard.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,392 ✭✭✭Archduke Franz Ferdinand

Arklow is a total Kip, are they talking about the same town

• Registered Users Posts: 3,048 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

Wonder if they are Irish men? Probably not I'd say...especially if it is a new phenomenon

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Epilectic fit" is no longer the phrase de jour, Joe.

You could have an eclectic fit, and that would be fine.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Valerie Cox, would be politician and general busybody

• Registered Users Posts: 6,966 ✭✭✭furiousox

Move the car to the nearest presbytery.

CPL 593H

'De asylum seekers'

Now deres a subject that should be getting some cover

Whoy do all these things happen to women drivers?

I'm phoning on behalf of my daughter.

No you are phoning on your own behalf.

Der woz a fat beerdy lad Joe droning a big jag Joe, eatin a sandwich , l think he works on da lahvloin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Have none of these callers ever heard of Road rage.

maybe the women are the problem in some of the cases ?

Now..........is it possible your dawter did do something ??

Maybe, just entertain dat thought for a moment