Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Merry Christmas, one and all.

• 24-12-2022 4:18pm
    Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,041 Mod ✭✭✭✭

From the mod team to all of you. Thanks for sticking with the forum and maintaining a community here in F&F.

The aim of argument, or of discussion, should not be victory, but progress. Joseph Joubert

The ultimate purpose of debate is not to produce consensus. It's to promote critical thinking.

Adam Grant

Post edited by greysides on

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,875 Mod ✭✭✭✭Siamsa Sessions

Thanks to all. The discussion and help (and the odd bitta craic) on here keeps the show on the road for Sullivan’s Farm. Especially when the camera is off and the real work is going on!

Trading as Sullivan’s Farm on YouTube

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,341 ✭✭✭✭Base price

Merry Christmas everyone and stay safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,185 ✭✭✭emaherx

Happy Christmas everyone.

Hope every silage barrier in the country is stuffed with 3 days of feed by now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭Anto_Meath

Assuming everyone put in enough silage to last the next two days so we can all get to chill out & relax for the few days.

Happy Christmas everyone, hope you all have a happy & health one. That's for the advice all year and looking forward to getting more ye in 2023.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,479 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

Happy Christmas all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,736 ✭✭✭✭Say my name

Merry Christmas.

Health and happiness to everyone here.

It'll be feckin summer again in no time. Enjoy the turkey and ham.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,787 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

Happy Christmas everyone, enjoy the day tomorrow and those who have young kids enjoy the magic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,702 ✭✭✭roosterman71

First year here now that the young lad knows whats going on and the excitment is building. Getting giddy myself. Be loads of new tractors to play with

Have a great Christmas everyone here. Keep checking in over the next few days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,245 ✭✭✭Tileman

Happy Christmas all. Hope you have a lovely few days.

ssnta still in the house here so great excitement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭Packrat

Happy Christmas all, very much enjoying the forum.

“The Party told you to reject the evidence of your eyes and ears. It was their final, most essential command”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,734 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

Happy Christmas everyone!🎅🙂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,220 ✭✭✭✭wrangler

Even though I'm not commenting, i'm following you on youtube...... Reminds me of myself starting out, building fertility, fencing , building sheds etc, and every bob that came in had about three different homes for it.

Happy Christmas Siamsa and everyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,311 ✭✭✭kollegeknight

Happy Christmas all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,157 ✭✭✭zetecescort

Happy Christmas everyone. Hope Santa has arrived to those waiting and that all get time to themselves to relax.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,832 ✭✭✭Lime Tree Farm

8:30 am, that's the first cup of tea out of the way, Happy Christmas everyone

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭blue5000

Happy Christmas everyone and a prosperous 2023.

If the seat's wet, sit on yer hat, a cool head is better than a wet ar5e.

Happy Christmas all

@SayMyName Summer can't come soon enough!

• Registered Users Posts: 334 ✭✭The Rabbi

Look what Santa brought me.Something to play with while I was on the phone with family.

Happy Christmas everyone,look after yourselves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,611 ✭✭✭Mooooo

Happy Xmas all, hope there was no coal in the Xmas socks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,158 ✭✭✭davidk1394

A very happy Christmas to ye all from myself. I decided to go out and have a look before I have a second go at the turkey.

• Registered Users Posts: 791 ✭✭✭Pinsnbushings

Just in the door myself after a bit of scraping and pushing in silage, rotten evening but was grand to stretch the legs..

so i want to wish a very happy Christmas to one and all on f & f and best wishes for 2023, before I fall asleep in front of the fire...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,603 ✭✭✭kk.man

Happy Christmas everyone...all the best for 2023.