Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭Sigma101

I wonder if he listens back to this will he recognise his own complete lack of self-awareness that's obvious to all the rest of us ?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,685 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

3 days dining like a queen.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

Caller may have a point but... his annoying, preachy tone makes me want to book a round the world trip.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,933 ✭✭✭tesla_newbie

My mother travels to Norway by ferry and train is the 1950,s social boast of my mother went to knock for the week

• Registered Users Posts: 32,806 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

3 days to get to him ffs.

Good excuse not to visit him.

There is this thing called annual leave...a lot of people have a limited amount of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,216 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Just a few day, costs a fortune

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

daughter in for a very "woke" childhood.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Sorolla

What colour was the hair, cawler

• Registered Users Posts: 6,968 ✭✭✭furiousox

This fool being kept awake by the climate in Uruguay.

Stop watching the news you muppet!!

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 5,327 ✭✭✭archfi

Yeah, no.

Not listening to the relentless climate bullsht from Govt mouthpiece, RTE/Truth Matters (TM)

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,493 ✭✭✭Tow

Wifi is between on be train!

Sounds like he is the only person in the word, with 3 year old child. Did he use the terrys cloth nappies like our mammies or de disposable Pampers?

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,924 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Rte are delighted with this heat wave.

takes the heat off them so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

if we are too late, please kindly piss off and stop annoying us

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The world climate is going over a cliff. No way to stop it. Put money into building up for the future, assuming the worst

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

And that's the hard fact of it.

Rather have his hole than save the planet, the hypocritical fecker.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,973 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Patronising prick.

current temps

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Millions upon millions of people from the already-hot areas and areas that are getting beyond tolerance in the future, all looking at shifting to cooler climes.

Time to get the barricades up.

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,599 ✭✭✭newmember2

Why is this shyster getting so much airtime?

M

De Old Moores Almanac sez we will get a blanket of snow in December, buy up yiz are sleds and skies etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,924 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Feck off back to Norway.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

he's on about less food, but fools like him wanted rewilding and reintroducing wolves, and less farming here. Does he realize the amount we export ? should be shot with a ball of his own shite

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

do trains not burn diesel?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,191 ✭✭✭calculator

She's completely letting him off on his flying.

Can we get a climate change denier now? Y'know for balance

• Registered Users Posts: 11,228 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Sounds a bit like Rich Boy Barrett, Paul Murphy, Eoin FG housing chap - amazing how these could pass for each other.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

M

Strange the way the 20's in summer are now red on their maps, it would be perfectly normal temperature for the past thousand years.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭Sigma101

This debate really misses the extra layer of ignorance that Joe would bring.

Don't we all have family in Norway?