Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

From what I can make out this was a freak event with some safety provisions not properly in place to save him in time.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,042 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

LOL - if I was running the world

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"If Oi ruled de Worrullllddd..."

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

feck me, Paula is a certified lunatic

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"if I was running the world"

jaysus

Without breeding apparatus, Joe?

Just ask a eunuch.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,292 ✭✭✭archfi

This one sounds like she wants legislation to deal with this very, very, vewy important matter.

'If I was running the world..'

Yeah, ok bye missus

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• I can’t hear Joe’s breathing, he wouldn’t stand much of a chance holding his breath.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭calculator

Not all there

Ironically anytime Eddie is on Liveline, he seems to be short on breath

• Registered Users Posts: 6,966 ✭✭✭furiousox

Yeah bye Paula, thanks

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Duffys breathing is very laboured

• Registered Users Posts: 7,467 ✭✭✭Tow

Now we are into running.

When is the money (including lost growth) Michael Noonan took in the Pension Levy going to be paid back?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

I’ve run a marathon.

and a half marathon.

well done.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,649 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Documentaries to be banned by 3pm.

people like Paula have nearly all but killed off Road Racing in the country, the horse racing industry is in their cross hairs. What is next for the busy bodies ? Hurling ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

This is my sport.

https://youtu.be/LtuEPQuU1Vc

100 years ago?

I wonder if she's in the Irvine and Mallory camp.

Jesus, shut up Paula, you sad old bag of shite

• Registered Users Posts: 5,292 ✭✭✭archfi

If Paula had her loony way 'ruling the world', human beings would never have explored, discovered, pushed the limits of endurance.

She sounds like she absolutely loved 2020-2022

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,649 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Hopefully they don't have permission to use these clips and Netflix sue their ass for $11 trillion.

• Are we hearing an on-air death?

Should Liveline not have had a spoiler warning at the start of the show Joe?

Fillum on de rajo, whatever next?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,141 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

The coast must obviously be clear after all of the RTÉ pay debacle.

That or Joe's been banned out of all local graveyards for 30 days and needs to do something to pass the time.

We'll give you 10 trillion, Joe Duffy and Ryan Tubridy, last offer

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I love how Joe starts the show suggesting there should be a warning on this show, and then plays some of the most triggering audio from it without any warning.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,350 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Shut up Paula