Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PK@rte.ie (again). The All New (Patrick Kielty) Late Late Show Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

RTE will have to pay him twice as much now.

(sunglasses)

Slipknot are really not making an effort anymore with the masks.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 19,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sam Russell

Not another F++++++ book!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,699 ✭✭✭standardg60

Another book, who knew?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭Icsics

What in the name of God is he on about….???

• Registered Users Posts: 8,862 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Plastic bag man talks some absolute scutter

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭giseva

Extract that bag off your head

• Registered Users Posts: 1,894 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Deep maaaaan.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭archfi

Man with bag on his head explains how his CRT, DEI and decolonisation classes helped him write his new book.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭Summer2020

Listening to some clown with a plastic bag on his face preaching is a bit hard to take

Remember when Blindboy appeared on 'Liveline' and put Joe well and truly in his place? 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Barstool philosophy. Christ he's full of bull

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,471 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Don't know how anyone can hate the person who gave us this demented work of genius

• Registered Users Posts: 20,888 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Bag on mic...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,621 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

Sure aren't we all on the spectrum now! I'm 220 nm on the electromagnetic spectrum myself.

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users Posts: 8,862 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I can't stand this clown preaching nonsense

• Registered Users Posts: 55,639 ✭✭✭✭walshb

This show remains utter fooking tosh

Talking shite

• Registered Users Posts: 7,336 ✭✭✭CH3OH

PATRICK No we dont

• Registered Users Posts: 9,848 ✭✭✭billyhead

He's some spoofer.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,894 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

First of 5 toy show ads.

Hard to make sense of anything last lad said...Total random shite ...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,277 ✭✭✭archfi

After two months I've decided it's Kielty pursing his lips that irrationally annoys the fcuk out of me.

And the guests.

The issue is never the issue; the issue is always the revolution.

The Entryism process: 1) Demand access; 2) Demand accommodation; 3) Demand a seat at the table; 4) Demand to run the table; 5) Demand to run the institution; 6) Run the institution to produce more activists and policy until they run it into the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭Burt Renaults

Literally all they had to do was put the mic a few inches lower. Given the 'live' element of the show, I don't think anyone would've objected if a production assistant had done it mid-interview.

Set

Audience

And the ridiculous random trio at start

(cough) Jimmy Fallon (cough)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,336 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Miserable F@#kers

€5000 and winner not picked until next week

Kylie has let herself go

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,471 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

When did Richard Hammond join Take That?

Oh it's Mark 😅