Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celeb 2023

• Registered Users Posts: 3,733 ✭✭✭jluv

Oh Jesus! Nella is so way out of line. Being offended for the sake of it. It's a turn of phrase to state that a person is older than the other person. OMG she's made me so mad. Get her out PLEASE!!!!!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,314 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Nella can just fúck off with that bull shíte.

What an absolute fool she has made of herself.

I accept your apology but ......

Spoilt dope.

• Registered Users Posts: 295 ✭✭Hank the DJ

Good luck Nella, absolutely has taken the wrong direction here, only 1 winner in this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,035 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

She'll fecking starve so won't she? Unbelievable behavior.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,429 ✭✭✭CH3OH

She needs a slap.

Getting upset for absolutely nothing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,277 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Wow. Gimme air time! Gimme air time! It was obvious he was just saying he was old enough to be her father. That's all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,907 ✭✭✭pureza

That's what everyone watching thinks too and surely everyone else in the camp

Low IQ ?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,413 ✭✭✭Cody montana

How to ruin you career in a few days.

What a vile nasty vindictive woman.

Nella first to go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 728 ✭✭✭JIdontknow

Christ what an absolute drama queen…

• Registered Users Posts: 463 ✭✭Coolcormack1979

Open up voting lines now.get nella out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,663 ✭✭✭prunudo

Is this the youth of today, the so called permanently offended, always looking for something to be aggrieved by.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

what career. sh is a you tuber who hasnt posted in 2 years

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,448 ✭✭✭suvigirl

So not only is youtuber extremely annoying but seems she's a bit of an assh0le too.

Sweet lord, that is some overreaction. Is this the snowflake generation I keep hearing about........

• Registered Users Posts: 295 ✭✭Hank the DJ

She'll be getting every trial now and be first to go, either booted off or she'll walk off as a victim.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Oh Nigel, I am totally fine with not seeing you 25%+ of the time thank you.

0.0000091% air time of you is too much

• Registered Users Posts: 5,413 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Don't they normally go on I'm a celeb to enhance their careers?

Awwww I feel sorry for Fred. We can all tell how ridiculous she is being but I imagine something like that could play on your head in there..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,175 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I don't think she would have kicked off if it was a nice meal Fred was cooking but it was just rice and something.

She's a nut job imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭Homer

In fairness she could do with staying away from the fridge for a bit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,093 ✭✭✭fineso.mom

She went up in my estimation after the eating trial, I thought , "fair dues to her', but my God what an overreaction.

• Registered Users Posts: 153 ✭✭Loyal Lady

This isn’t too bad a trial

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,429 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Wont be much for dinner!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

Absolutely pathetic

I’d say she will eat Fred’s rice now …..

Bye bye youtuber, she'll be first out.

they're gonna starve in there......

No Nella , you are NOT a Celebrity. You should have stayed in there .

Forever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,175 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Must be why she is on there because she is definitely not on it to win by the look of things so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,663 ✭✭✭prunudo

What a drama queen, that trail was piss easy.

Three stars , it's ok as she doesn't want to eat anything Fred cooks anyway 🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

And now she is exempt from next trial

Marvin will enjoy this one …..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,410 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

No Nella for the next trial :(

Hope Fred feels better soon, bit unfair on him

I'm actually happy she's not doing the next trial as we won't have to look at or listen to her. Miss Spears need to cop on too...

Now this next trial looks fierce hard. Can’t remember who did it last year but I remember the weather was atrocious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭emo72

Nella is a dose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,195 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Jaysus.

zara McDermott is gorgeous. Fair play to Sam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

😂😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,066 ✭✭✭appledrop

Thats exactly what he meant, this one is a dope, get her out!!!!!!

Took her phone. Omg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,066 ✭✭✭appledrop

This is the danger of including these so called 'influencers' in the programme wouldn't know how to do a days work if it hit them in the face🙄

The Bristol accent is lovely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,277 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

I didn't realise Grace Dent was on TV these days. I remember her from those tv programmes where they'd talk about programmes from years gone by and she wasn't nice at all.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,314 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

This Is AWESOME....... there's a note..... doesn't take much to get him excited.

Raging they got Nella’s box

Am lol at how bad they are at this 🤣

They did so bad, I bet they’ll get another chance to win back the boxes later

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭emo72

Nella is doing to her career what the Emmerdale one did to hers, when she said the corrie lad bate her on CBB. She is a grade A dose.

And now she's saying she didn't want her luxury items. So ungrateful.

Awwww. Nigel picture of Jacob reeys mog.

Ha ha to be fair they were shite at that 😁😁

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,294 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

I've only tuned in late now, was watching the Ireland v New Zealand match, worse than any trial. But it sounds like Nella the YouTuber doesn't deserve her luxury item. And Jamie Lynn Spears it seems hasn't stop crying.

Here we go.