Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v10] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users Posts: 23,522 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

• Registered Users Posts: 8,392 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users Posts: 20,981 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

The perfume scene is hilarious after finding out about dealz here 😀😀

• Registered Users Posts: 4,952 ✭✭✭Deeec

It reminds me of the time Gwen robbed the necklace for Anna. It was supposed to be expensive but it looked like it was €3 from dealz or a kids jewellery set!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Dean knows all there is to know,

about the crying game.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,156 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Anna might set Gwen on Fergal if Dean speaks up

Is Orla back in her flat?

• Registered Users Posts: 18,505 ✭✭✭✭Strazdas

Yes, but he wasn't just talking about immigration in those earlier episodes. He was your out and out far right conspiracy theorist type - anti lockdown, anti vaccine, 'WEF' etc....I'm sure he mentioned something about his fear of a cashless society in one episode.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,062 ✭✭✭calculator

Why is yer man not going to the guards?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,992 ✭✭✭littlevillage

WTF is Bosco upto? Is he some kind of "love detective"? Why doesn't he just mind his own business, wierdo

That speech from Dean in the Community Center was pretty funny 😁

• Registered Users Posts: 29,444 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

jess is living in her parents house, what money needs does she have

• Registered Users Posts: 30,481 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Was confused me was the fact that all his passwords were vangirl.

Did he change all of them or is her to the Internet.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,444 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

Great move to go to fergals mother

ARE WE HONESTLY SUPPOSED TO BELIEVE THAT DEAN MEMORIZED THAT SPEECH IN THE SPACE OF 5 SECONDS????

This show lads honestly...

I wonder how Dean finds out who Fergals mom is and where she lives?

Or will that little nugget be overlooked.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭John arse

• Registered Users Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Flowergirl201

Mairead should just be glad orla has stopped terrorising damo..

• Registered Users Posts: 216 ✭✭NorthCity

You would certainly side with Fergal if you were a single man living in a van on the side of the street . Freezing cold , no toilet , no washing facilities . If only there was a character like that in FC to befriend Fergal .

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I didnt get that all. Like he changed all his passwords to Vangirl123 in the last while since he thought he meet vangirl Vicky.

Reminds me off the advert where the woman with the horse forgot her password. Then remembered it was name of horse and numbers, buttercup123. But it's likely from the add that the woman had the horse years.

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭Photobox

Lol at Damien acting the hard man with Lenny, they always jump in with a load of attitude in soaps 😀

• Registered Users Posts: 874 ✭✭✭GAAcailin

That green cardigan that Jess wears is manky,

no sign of Steo this week. Bit stupid the way there is agro all of a sudden between Jess and Greg

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭Lecter8319

Tbh with you Mairead is a stunner,

see her from time to time on the north side. Might shoot my shot with her next time I see her, ya never know😉

• Registered Users Posts: 448 ✭✭Otis Hill

Just caught up on the last 2 episodes.

Lenny is looking a bit shook these days. Don't know why Orla has an issue with him being married. Not that long ago she was trying to seduce Damo while his wife was in the next room.

Are Georgie and Juliet going to get together? He was definitely making eyes at her when he was at the coffee machine.

Ferg and Battleaxe mentioned Gar was still abroad with Joan....but Joan was due back weeks ago because Melanie was sh!tting bricks over the stolen money. So have they extended their holiday or is it just the usual crap writing?

Hope Haley isn't holding shed too long this time around or she'll have to go around with a cushion stuffed up her top.

Dean's passwords all being VanGirl2023 made no sense. Why bother changing every account to that password especially when he's probably had the previous one for years (DerbhalasAmazingBody2019)

Why he didn't go to the guards long ago is beyond me. But I suppose if he didn't report him for attempted arson, he's not going to report him for soliciting peen pics and threatening revenge porn.

Greg's such a moron getting himself into that situation being saddled with Jess and a baby she lied was his. He had every chance to jump ship before the baby was born and its obvious she'll bang Steo again soon. He'd right to get with Juliet just to rile up Jess and Juliet would probably go for it since she loves winding her up too

• Registered Users Posts: 4,952 ✭✭✭Deeec

Jess dresses like my mother who is in her 80s!

Poor old Greg should just run now - Jess is very unappreciative oh him. It's only a matter of time before she's with Steo - it's still not credible though that a man like Steo would be remotely interested in boring dowdy Jess

• Registered Users Posts: 23,522 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Greg shoulda ran when Victor told him and Jess was refusing to tell him.

Even when it came out he outright asked if she'd have ever told him if Steo had blurted it out. She responded with an inspiring "I don't know"